Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel close to I-40

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel is clean and serves a decent breakfast. It is conveniently located close to interstate as well as many restaurants and retailers. Kids enjoyed the pool and we all slept well. We would definitely stay here again despite being in a high traffic area. We easily found a short cut that made it easier to return to hotel and when leaving hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable and nicely decorated, the staff very friendly and efficient. While the queen bed room was on the smallish side, which wouldn't make it ideal for a long stay with a family, for an overnight, they couldn't have been more perfect. And so affordable. Hard to find a hotel with interior access only at such a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was amazing

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Had a misunderstanding of my room but the staff handled it so well and made our stay the best it could possibly be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff, tiny room.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The people that work here are great! The hotel itself is cramped and in need of some air conditioning. The circulation of the entire building must not exist. It felt musky and basement like. We left the a/c on all night with the window open and the bathroom was still wet from the shower the previous night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENVER, CO.

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.........FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ENVIRONMENT.
Cons: A DRESSER! I HAD TO USE THE DESKTOP FOR MY GARMENTS DURING MY 10 DAY STAY, ADD'L HANGERS, EXTENDED STAYS NEED THESE
Location: OPRYLAND HOTEL, RESTAURANTS ANTIQUE ARCHAEOLOGY STORE AKA AMERICAN PICKERS, LOTS OF HIKING IE. ROCK ISLAND STATE PARK, MEMORIAL DAY FLAG CEREMONY.
AS A FEMALE TRAVELING ALONE, I HAVE ISSUES WITH ACCESS TO MY ROOM IN MY ABSENCE. HOUSEKEEPING ACKNOWLEDGED MY CONCERN AND WAS VERY WILLING TO LET ME EXCHANGE TOWELS, PICK UP TP, TISSUES AND COFFEE AS NECESSARY UPON REQUEST. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE HAD A PROTEIN IN THE BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING AND A SWITCH BETWEEN SAUSAGE AND BACON, SOME DAYS NEITHER WAS PROVIDED, WHEN IT WAS, IT WAS ALWAYS SAUSAGE, BUT VERY TASTY ;-) MOST HOTEL STAYS WHICH OFFER A BREAKFAST OPTION ARE OPENED TO 10:00 A.M., THIS LOCATION REMOVED EVERYTHING PRECISELY AT 9:30 A.M. WHICH IS GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS BUT HINDERS FAMILIES ON VACATION, ESP WITH CHILDREN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Juliet, TN

Posted May 8, 2017
I was at the hotel for a brief time. I had no issues with the hotel staff. The staff were very kind and prepared to assist as requested. The only surprise was the tiny size of the room; however, it was just me, and I only stayed one night. I would not have a problem staying at this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Good place for the money

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Rooms a little small but service and cleanliness good. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The staff was very nice, helpful and friendly! I would recommend for family or friends coming to Nashville for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book your stay now!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay after a long day! Breakfast was delicious and offer a variety of foods! Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine Fl

Great lady at front desk. Staff very nice.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great stay. Hotel staff was great and excellent breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable.