Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

convenient location to hospital.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: convenient location
Cons: it was find
Location: restaurants, shopping,major highways,theatre.
not there for pleasure. Did not use restaurant. Total of 12 hour stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Melody Lloyd , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do hope you will come back and stay with us! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to where we were meeting friends and f

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Train to NYC was close
This hotel is basic and adequate. There was a party that checked in late Saturday night that was loud. we needed to walk far to get tot the lobby to get breakfast but otherwise fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Mattress vs price!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
My mattress was quite uncomfortable . It felt as if I was sleeping in a hammock! Staff where very kind send patient but never asked " how was everything ".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not up to pae

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Second time here. First time last summer, major renovation going on and big party going on too. This time construction is still not complete in the parking lot! But the real annoyance was no TV or Internet from the time we turned it on at 8 pm till we left at 11 am. Only warm water too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Not the easiest place to find, but not too bad of a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
It was under construction but it was very nice and tighty. I completely understand. My stay was very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Nice hotel, if a bit overpriced.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Upon check-in, I'm happy to report that the staff was friendly - and in that way that isn't just canned and dutiful, but genuine and warm. My room itself was quite comfy, and always clean after being tended to. I was disappointed at the lack of continental breakfast. I was also disappointed that the "real main lobby" was under construction; however, the noise wasn't overpowering and they weren't in the way of any of my goings on. Overall, considering the lack of breakfast and the construction, the cost felt a bit high for what I got. But in a pinch? It'll do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels under renovation need to say so.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet and the proximity.
Cons: Transparency on renovation and pricing.
Location: not applicable
Expedia priced this hotel at a good price and when we went to complete the booking it would increase by $50. Expedia representative would not resolve the issue. Dissapointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Under Renovations

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Location: Plenty of good Restaurants in Mt. Kisco
When I booked this hotel I was not told that it was under renovations. The restaurant and bar were arranged in a small ball room that you had to walk outside to get to. For the $200 price that I paid I was very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud party

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Loud rap party across hall by the hotel till 11:30. No way to sleep or listen to television. Worst motel experience of my life