Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Clean, quiet and friendly! Food was very good. Convenient to restaurants, shopping and highway. Very close to the airport (Westchester Cty). Overall my experience there was pleasant. I recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

As advertised.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: Need to work on the breakfast preparation. Toast, eggs, and home fries are uninspiring.
A clean comfortable room with an adequate bathroom. Be careful about the room temperature. The thermostat is very responsive. Making the room warmer also makes it drier. Desk and restaurant staff were pleasant, courteous and helpful. Cooked to order breakfast was mediocre at best. Prepaid for three breakfasts. After 2 we skipped the third.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pretty decent hotel. Staff and facilities are fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I had a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn the staff was very nice and friendly, room was clean and cozy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Limited choice in Mt Kisco New York

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Close to where we needed to be
Cons: Happy desk personnel; use different cleaning supplies for better overall smell to room; rails to back entrance for safety on steps in; cart available
Location: Came for wake and funeral
Wait of over 15 minutes at check in desk - one person at desk; limited to no eye contact and no "happy to have you" personality with check in and check out people; no rails on concrete steps in at entrance "c"; odd smell to room; outlet in bathroom loose and we had to move plug to other outlet in order for it to work properly; no "thank you" or "how was everything" at check out at front desk - just "checking out?" and that was it; only one ice machine and it was was away from our room; limited choice in "food shop" at front desk area;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Quality per Dollar is maximum especially in NY area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argyll UK

Only hotel in area

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Ebookers
Hotel tired and needing a refurb. Room was dark , smelt damp and musty. Air-con noisy. No safe.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Perfect

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, service good, good location for my purpose and a serviceable room for a short stay
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Great choice for Mount Kisco!

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was an excellent choice for a hotel! The service was fantastic! Friendly staff as well. It is within walking distance of a Target and Stop & Shop as well as other places. Would definitely come back!