Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Took kids to coco keys

Posted Aug 22, 2016
They hotel was clean,close to malls , shopping etc... We really enjoyed brightness of the hotel and the furniture was accomadating for myself and my little ones we will revisted the hotel in the future ttytyyyyyyylllll. Be good god bless viiffulmuc fdydubijiy yiutdbkjojrxtfj jguggin
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Thrilled you and your little ones enjoyed this Aloft adventure. Best wished for more happy summer travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north jersey.

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The rooms,bar,staff and live music in the lobby were excellent. I would stay here again. The only thing I will criticize was the cloudy pool water. But it was a busy weekend and there were a ton of kids in it at once so I really wouldn't even consider that a negative review
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Aloft Mount Laurel is always abuzz with great energy! We are thrilled that your experience was filled with fun. Thank you for your tip about Splash, we will look into it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Too noisy for this traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Coll modern "industrial" feel. Clean room.
We were given a room close to an elevator and on the front side of the hotel. Two things that would affect our stay. First there is a lot of traffic on the major road it is located on so if you stay here make sure your room is in the back. Second there was a reunion and a wedding party staying here so there was constant noise all night ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Hi Pete, Yes, there is a lot of traffic on Route 73 towards the front of the hotel. While we are surprised that you heard the traffic, we do understand how this could have impacted your stay, especially with the added noise from the parties in the ballroom. Thank you for making us aware of the noise level when we have events in house. We will work on ways to tone that down so that everyone can be comfortable while staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount laurel new jersey

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great Hotel To Stay In Had A Great Time With My Family Hotel Was Clean, Staff Was Friendly Room Was Clean And Very Spacious
4 out of 5
by Traci from South Jersey

Me Time

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. Bed was comfortable and love the blackout shades. Room was clean and spacious. The hotel itself looks great with alot of amenities. The only thing I wasn't pleased with was the front desk staff. The were not very friendly and their attire was not very clean and professional for the look of the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sugandha from North Chelmsford

Comfortable stay and proximity to good food

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, wonderfully heated pool, courteous and attentive staff, great SPG loyalty program benefits. Awesome events from Wed- Friday nights. Will definitely stay here if works requires it again.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zhan yuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels