Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north jersey.

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The rooms,bar,staff and live music in the lobby were excellent. I would stay here again. The only thing I will criticize was the cloudy pool water. But it was a busy weekend and there were a ton of kids in it at once so I really wouldn't even consider that a negative review
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Aloft Mount Laurel is always abuzz with great energy! We are thrilled that your experience was filled with fun. Thank you for your tip about Splash, we will look into it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Too noisy for this traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Coll modern "industrial" feel. Clean room.
We were given a room close to an elevator and on the front side of the hotel. Two things that would affect our stay. First there is a lot of traffic on the major road it is located on so if you stay here make sure your room is in the back. Second there was a reunion and a wedding party staying here so there was constant noise all night ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Hi Pete, Yes, there is a lot of traffic on Route 73 towards the front of the hotel. While we are surprised that you heard the traffic, we do understand how this could have impacted your stay, especially with the added noise from the parties in the ballroom. Thank you for making us aware of the noise level when we have events in house. We will work on ways to tone that down so that everyone can be comfortable while staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount laurel new jersey

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great Hotel To Stay In Had A Great Time With My Family Hotel Was Clean, Staff Was Friendly Room Was Clean And Very Spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
The room was Clean and comfy hotel. Good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear that your stay was clean, sassy and savvy in cool space with a great guest experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted May 1, 2016
Loud heating system in room .......................... Otherwise cool
1 out of 5
by frank from Horsham

Disappointed

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
At 9:45 pm on a Saturday night we get a knock at the door for a noise complaint. I was informed that quite time started at 10pm. We had the radio on low and no TV. I was told that if I wanted to listen to music there was live music in the Lobby. I will never stay there again for the money!
5 out of 5
by Vernon from Mount Joy PA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel chain, our favorite! If you stay on a weekend the side to the bar is LOUD with the night club. But otherwise a great hotel!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel itself is fine but....

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and convenient. Staff was fine and friendly.
Cons: They either need better rules to deal with the bar noise next door or they need better Windows that can block the sound.
The hotel itself is fine however it overlooks a bar/restaurant that also has an outdoor patio with loud music. The bar/ restaurant is great as long as you're not planning on sleeping. Our room was overlooking the outside patio and we could feel the music in our rooms. This continued until after 1am. I have to imagine this was a problem for everyone staying on that end of the building,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay. We will work with Miller's Ale House to keep the noise level down. As the weather gets nicer people tend to want hang out in their courtyard outside and we understand that this can get loud for our guests. Overall, I'm pleased that everything about our hotel was great including the level of cleanliness and guest service you received from out team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Masss

Comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good