Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
The only thing I would suggest is to have a free breakfast. For the price of the room, I was disappointed that this was not included
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Aloft Hotels wants each guest to have an individual experience and that includes made to order breakfast! Since breakfast is made fresh to our guest's preferences each day we cannot include it, unfortunately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine until the toilet over flowed

Posted May 3, 2017
Toilet over flowed when didn't flush anything other than pee. Nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
We were very sorry to learn about the issue with your guestroom toilet. Our efficient team members were quick to service your room. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Great hotel with lots to do

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean, modern hotel with food and music on site and close to other options. Only complaints are lack of parking during events and noise level bc of bar.
3 out of 5
by Vishnu

Room needs touch up.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed only 1 night. It was okay. The headboard was scratched up and the shower leaked a little. Portion of the grout was black (instead of white). Lobby is nice and exterior is nice. The staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by Shelley

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The first check in person barely looked up from the computer but everyone else was amazingly warm and friendly from the chef to the maintenance person who offered to get the snow off our car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed twice....enjoyed my stay both times. Liked the live entertainment and bar area.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean modern rooms, nice bathrooms and amenities.