Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
They gave us a room that didn't have a latch to lock the door. When we asked for a room with a latch on the door you would have thought we have asked for an upgrade. Very rude staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a bed and shower

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: It was a bed and shower
Cons: Everything
It was a bed and shower. $60 a night. Worked for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
They would not honor our reservation! Would never reserve a room there again! They were rude and uncooperative
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Absolutely Disgusting

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Go to the Knights in down the block. Cost $9 more than this slum and was very nice.
Filthy. Dirty carpeting, dried fluids on the walls, moldy bathroom, burn hole in sheets, holes in the wall. I don't mind a dated facility but this place was absolutely disgusting. I was shown a second room which was equally gross. I told them I was NOT staying, the man at the desk laughed at me and said there are no refunds through Expedia & I can't cancel. (I booked about 20 minutes before I arrived). It appeared the majority of "guests at this motel were long term and receiving government assistance. I left anyway and would have sooner slept in my car. Down the street was a Knights Inn which cost $9 more and was very nice. I stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Patel, Hotel Management
We hope your next stay with us will be 5 stars!!! We are continuing everyday to improve the property for our guests!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty....dirty...dirty!!!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing, was dirty, smelly and the staff at the desk was rude. No one answered phone calls, or if they did I kept getting hung up on. The maintenance guy was nice,but that was it. Manager seemed in rush,like I was bothering him when trying to make sure about check in etc. Over the phone. When I found the room was dirty and tried to get it to be cleaned, it didn't happen. I do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels