Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel accueillant et bon déjeuner.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Chambre correct, belle piscine, café et thé dans le hall de bon goût ainsi que le petit déjeuner. Un peu cher pour l'état de la chambre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Here for a wedding!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We checked in on a Fri.evening,checked out Mon. The gentleman who was at the desk was super pleasant. We had an accessible room however, the tub was a regular one. Everything else was excellent. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was dirty. Carpet was wet and sticky. Switched and second room was slightly better. Elevator slow and pool was closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and well equipped. I was alone on my way to pick up my son from Delaware and I felt safe. The breakfast was more than I expected. Nice surprise! Manager was friendly and made me feel welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from Central PA

Nice place

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk manager was very nice. So nice he even pulled a double to help out a sick coworker. Nice friendly staff really improves my stay
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice

Posted May 5, 2016
Clean easy to find, close to exit from NJ turnpike, food and shopping close by