Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice place, bigger room, no Oder spray, will come back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst soft bed and pillow

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff is nice and friendly, the room is okay for a suite., unfortunately the soft bed n pillow is the only problem.hotel said it's new mattress from late summer '16., it's only nov'16 got backache n body sore from sleeping for 3nights. would not come back. Though it is pet friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Candlewood suites

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I wasn't sure what to expect since I've never stayed at candlewood suites before. Check in was easy, staff is friendly and rooms are clean. My suite had a full size fridge, microwave, dishwasher and stovetop. Everything was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 8, 2016
About what I expected, yet I've stayed at better Candlewood's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Mar 28, 2016
All in all, a really good value. The only drawback was the shower. Very poor water pressure. Besides that, I can't complain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Knock before you come in

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Horrible, the inspector came in my room while I was unpacking. Stated that he checks the room before the actual guest arrives however I was already in the room. The bathtub wasn't clean and the toilet was dirty. I am unsure if the room was actually cleaned but if that was the case they shouldn't place me in that room. Imagine if I was getting dressed or having sex in that room he would a completely walked in on me this is outrageous the excuse that they gave us unacceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Expedia standard free breakfast and there was no free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I STAY AT THIS HOTEL AT LEAST TWICE A MONTH, AND EACH TIME I FEEL LIKE IT IS MORE COMFORTABLE EACH TIME I COME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Excellent value. Will stay at this property again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gave me just what I was looking for,always does

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Just finished a long run at work and needed peace and quiet with some comfort! Got just one that.