Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I had reserved a suite for the first time. I must say it was nicee than I expected. Felt like I was in an apartment rather than a hotel. The bed was too soft for my liking but otherwise it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The location is good and the suite was roomy. The bathroom needs to be upgrade. It looks old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cecil

Great value with lots of parking

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay as I was going to the Penn Relays. Hotel rates in Philly were three times as much, and Candlewood is only 30 minutes away. Room had a fridge and a microwave, but breakfast should have been included. Lots of parking and several restaurants are close by.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating. Disappointed in the lack of restocking merchandise in the store. Stay was for 6 days and when we left minimal food choices in the refrigerator cases for purchase, including bottles of water.
4 out of 5
by Preston

Good Value

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really nice place, centrally located. The room was excellent. Clean and supplied with all things needed. The only negative was zero for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Debbie

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable. Clean. Convenient. Air conditioning. Bed was firm not lumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suite

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Amazing staff, friendly and helpful. I loved the room. Clean, quiet, comfortable bedding all for a very reasonable price. I'd definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Reserved a room and requested a crib which was listed as available. Show up and had to go buy a pack & play since they don't really offer cribs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels