Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice place, bigger room, no Oder spray, will come back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst soft bed and pillow

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff is nice and friendly, the room is okay for a suite., unfortunately the soft bed n pillow is the only problem.hotel said it's new mattress from late summer '16., it's only nov'16 got backache n body sore from sleeping for 3nights. would not come back. Though it is pet friendly .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay here. The room was cozy and spacious, the staff were friendly, and the whole place was comfortable and clean. I especially liked the location of this particular hotel - it's on a quiet stretch of road full of other hotels and a couple corporate buildings, very near plenty of restaurants and shopping centers. Also, the New Jersey Turnpike was easily accessible (that was especially useful for me, as I was visiting both Philadelphia and Wilmington DE during my stay). I made no use of the in-room kitchenette during my stay, but it was very well stocked and I can imagine it being incredibly useful for other travelers (it had appliances, dishes, and just about anything else you'd need). Honestly, my only complaint was that the in-room heater/air conditioner was a little noisy, so I recommend ear plugs if you're a sensitive sleeper (but in my experience, I've found that that's true of most hotels, so it's not really something to worry about). I will definitely be keeping this hotel in mind for future trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms with full kitchenett, clean and great price- Lacks breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff,clean rooms and free washers and dryers

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay and was pleasantly surprised to learn that the washers and dryers were free. I only wished that they had detergent for purchase but other than that I will certainly stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a long term stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offers the basics but is very comfortable. You can buy breakfast items in their shop which has a limited selection. There are several hotels on the street and not much else to do. Getting around during rush hour is a challenge with the local traffic. Great value and good place for a longer term stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Could of used some fresh air on second floor hall. It stunk bad of mold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, conviently located w good kitchenette.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I need a walk-in/ w/c access shower. I have stayed here often & love the walk-in showers with bench seats, BUT the shower floors are so VERY SLIPPERY. I am literally scared to death that I may slip & fall. Check out wet shower floors in rooms 134 & 136.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and quite feel like being home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels