Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Need a last-minute Hotel off Jersey Turnpike

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice hotel quick check in. Close to supermarket so I was able to run to get some breakfast food to cook rather than having to go out and buy fast food in the morning. Bed was comfortable bathroom was very spacious. I ended up sleeping in and enjoyed cooking a nice breakfast with the kitchen gear provided for me. There was a little mix-up with the payments when i checked my bank account a few days later and the hotel staff and Expedia we're very quick and friendly to correct it and credit me back to my account. Would definitely return if I'm in the Philadelphia area again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice place, bigger room, no Oder spray, will come back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst soft bed and pillow

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff is nice and friendly, the room is okay for a suite., unfortunately the soft bed n pillow is the only problem.hotel said it's new mattress from late summer '16., it's only nov'16 got backache n body sore from sleeping for 3nights. would not come back. Though it is pet friendly .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay here. The room was cozy and spacious, the staff were friendly, and the whole place was comfortable and clean. I especially liked the location of this particular hotel - it's on a quiet stretch of road full of other hotels and a couple corporate buildings, very near plenty of restaurants and shopping centers. Also, the New Jersey Turnpike was easily accessible (that was especially useful for me, as I was visiting both Philadelphia and Wilmington DE during my stay). I made no use of the in-room kitchenette during my stay, but it was very well stocked and I can imagine it being incredibly useful for other travelers (it had appliances, dishes, and just about anything else you'd need). Honestly, my only complaint was that the in-room heater/air conditioner was a little noisy, so I recommend ear plugs if you're a sensitive sleeper (but in my experience, I've found that that's true of most hotels, so it's not really something to worry about). I will definitely be keeping this hotel in mind for future trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms with full kitchenett, clean and great price- Lacks breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff,clean rooms and free washers and dryers

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay and was pleasantly surprised to learn that the washers and dryers were free. I only wished that they had detergent for purchase but other than that I will certainly stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a long term stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offers the basics but is very comfortable. You can buy breakfast items in their shop which has a limited selection. There are several hotels on the street and not much else to do. Getting around during rush hour is a challenge with the local traffic. Great value and good place for a longer term stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Could of used some fresh air on second floor hall. It stunk bad of mold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, conviently located w good kitchenette.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I need a walk-in/ w/c access shower. I have stayed here often & love the walk-in showers with bench seats, BUT the shower floors are so VERY SLIPPERY. I am literally scared to death that I may slip & fall. Check out wet shower floors in rooms 134 & 136.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and quite feel like being home