Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite. This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable and pillows had no support. I got a room for 1 adult and 3 children at the last minute I needed to add an adult. I had to spend $123.00 in another room when the one room had enough space.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

A nice place to rest

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to rest on a long drive. This was quiet, clean, and near the turnpike. Just right.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jana

ICY POOL and EMPTY HOT TUB. Smh

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The pool water was FREEZING COLD and the hot tub was out of service, so we couldn't enjoy the full amenities. The pool and hot tub were the reason we chose the hotel in the first place! We could have booked a cheaper hotel without a pool or hot tub and saved a lot of money. I believe we're due at LEAST a partial refund!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, NJ

Great Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Located right off highway. Shopping center with Target and Home Depot close by. Applebee's and TGIFridays for takeout or eat in. McDonald's.
Desk clerk was very nice. Girls at breakfast/snack counter very helpful. Room had everything I needed. Good location for my meetings. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by William

Great staff and clean, facilities less than great

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub was broken and not usable, which was a major reason we booked the stay. Shower had EXTREMELY weak water pressure- it took my wife a long long time to get her hair rinsed out. Pool didn't seem to be heated- temperature was in the seventies. No TV sound on the treadmill headphones. Staff was very friendly and room and facilities were very clean. WiFi was very good. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Monray

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice quiet stay. No issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Only there for 1 night. Very comfortable. Staff friendly and courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a fare price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was great. Hotel was clean, staff was nice and food was delicious. The one item I will nitpick is that we requested a late checkout (30 minutes to an hour) and they couldn't accommodate us.