Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Great Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and will visit this hotel again. Staff was professional and helpful when asked for recommendations about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Some outside noise.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We were appreciative for the efforts of front desk associateTina, who was kind enough to arrange an early check in for us. She was kind, efficient and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth from Quincy

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
In general, it is a great hotel, convenient, good amenities. Perfect for business travel or a stopover on the way North or South.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry hill NJ

bar stayed open late for our group

Posted Oct 5, 2015
very comfortable and well kept property. Staff was very friendly. We were part of a large group attending a wedding and they took great care of us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice, new looking hotel off the Jersey Turnpike

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Newness; room.
Cons: Needs more staffing; restaurant service needs to be improved.
Location: Right off the Jersey Turnpike. Very convenient if you're passing through.
First, we got our room at the last minute at a great rate. And the hotel is very new. Very pleasant and modern rooms. The only bad side is that they appear to be still getting their act together. When we arrived, we found that the only clerk on duty was a bit overwhelmed. She gave us the wrong room but then quickly corrected it. Very nice person throughout. Our main issue was with breakfast. The good news is that they have an actual small restaurant that serves hot breakfast items, not the usual free breakfast cereal and muffins. But the staff was overwhelmed on this Sunday morning. It took us 1 hour to eat. They ran out of silverware so we couldn't eat while our food was getting cold. Everyone was very pleasant throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ATMOSPHERE IS TOPS

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: THE ATMOSPHERE AND PHYICAL CONDITION WERE EXCELLENT!
Cons: THE BEDS
Location: LOTS OF RESTAURANTS, ACCESSSIBILITY TO MAIN ROADS, STORES
THE HOTEL WAS SET BACK OFF MAIN ROAD, BUT IS EASILY ACCESSED. THE ATMOSPHERE IN AND ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS FABULOUS - JUST LIKE THE ONLINE PHOTOS. THE BED WAS THE ONLY DOWNFALL AS IT WAS NOT COMFORTABLE - VERY FIRM - VERY HARD. THE OUTDOOR FIREPIT WAS A BONUS AND ENJOYED IT AT NIGHT. POOL/JACUZZI WAS VERY CLEAN. WILL GO THERE AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert C from Dover DE

Sister's birthday ceremony in Trenton

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful, comfortable and conveient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient to wedding venue

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: on line search
Cons: Retrain front desk employees on greeting and welcoming customers
Location: Easy to find. Just off main highway
A smile goes a long way to welcome you. Unfortunately none of the front desk employees had one the entire time we were there. On check in the girl was unfriendly and I think I could even say rude. She had the same demeanor when we encountered her later in the day. The check out experience was pleasant though.` Our rooms were very clean and well maintained. Housekeeping staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda H.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I had a good a stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The lobby had a nice presentation and the rooms had nice decor. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast would have been nice but overall I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.