Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable and pillows had no support. I got a room for 1 adult and 3 children at the last minute I needed to add an adult. I had to spend $123.00 in another room when the one room had enough space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, NJ

Great Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Located right off highway. Shopping center with Target and Home Depot close by. Applebee's and TGIFridays for takeout or eat in. McDonald's.
Desk clerk was very nice. Girls at breakfast/snack counter very helpful. Room had everything I needed. Good location for my meetings. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a fare price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was great. Hotel was clean, staff was nice and food was delicious. The one item I will nitpick is that we requested a late checkout (30 minutes to an hour) and they couldn't accommodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerseyyyy

So nice

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: couple of restaurants. If you want to be visit philly and be able to stay close enough then this is it. locally the area is developing.
I loved staying here. I wish it could have been longer. The room was a decent size with updated furniture and appliances. The room was very clean especially the bathroom. You would have thought you were in a model showroom. The bed was comfy and did not have that old nasty duvet. The interior decorating was comfortable, could pass for business savvy, and it was simple. I like the color scheme. The staff was nice and the bistro is very chic. They serve healthy food choices and starbucks. If I need to stay in a hotel in that area, I would choose that one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Front desk charged me for 20$ for a bag of pretzels? Then front desk called room to make sure I bring back the wine opener? Unreal . Don't want to be disturbed unless emergency
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was really clean and for price, excellent.. I would recommend to hotel to everyone.. friendly staff..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western burlington, nj

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, great service. didn't sleep all night bed was too hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative was the shower head. It would not adjust to allow a different, more forceful water flow.