Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a fare price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was great. Hotel was clean, staff was nice and food was delicious. The one item I will nitpick is that we requested a late checkout (30 minutes to an hour) and they couldn't accommodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerseyyyy

So nice

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: couple of restaurants. If you want to be visit philly and be able to stay close enough then this is it. locally the area is developing.
I loved staying here. I wish it could have been longer. The room was a decent size with updated furniture and appliances. The room was very clean especially the bathroom. You would have thought you were in a model showroom. The bed was comfy and did not have that old nasty duvet. The interior decorating was comfortable, could pass for business savvy, and it was simple. I like the color scheme. The staff was nice and the bistro is very chic. They serve healthy food choices and starbucks. If I need to stay in a hotel in that area, I would choose that one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Front desk charged me for 20$ for a bag of pretzels? Then front desk called room to make sure I bring back the wine opener? Unreal . Don't want to be disturbed unless emergency
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and supper accommodating !

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice hotel super clean with a very nice staff !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Should have been notified that the pool was not open when the reservation was made. Also no complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to PA

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Location: Charlie Browns Steak House is good to go for food.
When booking the room through Expedia I had paid for a room with a King (non-accessible). When I checked in to the hotel the room I was given was accessible, not really a big deal but not what I signed up for. The pool was down for work - not mentioned to me through Expedia. When I got in the room an over whelming smell of toxic fumes was present. I went and asked for another room, which they gave me (thankfully the hotel was not sold out). When I went to work out I noticed the pool had just been painted (I assume with epoxy paint) and the pool room was not ventilated. Seems as if the fumes from the pool room were entering the first room I was given.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Decent place and meets expectations of a Courtyard

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Cons: Starbucks in hotel
All good except the embedded Starbucks has horrible service. Go somewhere else nearby to have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Great Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and will visit this hotel again. Staff was professional and helpful when asked for recommendations about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Some outside noise.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We were appreciative for the efforts of front desk associateTina, who was kind enough to arrange an early check in for us. She was kind, efficient and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry hill NJ

bar stayed open late for our group

Posted Oct 5, 2015
very comfortable and well kept property. Staff was very friendly. We were part of a large group attending a wedding and they took great care of us!