Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Front desk charged me for 20$ for a bag of pretzels? Then front desk called room to make sure I bring back the wine opener? Unreal . Don't want to be disturbed unless emergency
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and supper accommodating !

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice hotel super clean with a very nice staff !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Should have been notified that the pool was not open when the reservation was made. Also no complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to PA

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Location: Charlie Browns Steak House is good to go for food.
When booking the room through Expedia I had paid for a room with a King (non-accessible). When I checked in to the hotel the room I was given was accessible, not really a big deal but not what I signed up for. The pool was down for work - not mentioned to me through Expedia. When I got in the room an over whelming smell of toxic fumes was present. I went and asked for another room, which they gave me (thankfully the hotel was not sold out). When I went to work out I noticed the pool had just been painted (I assume with epoxy paint) and the pool room was not ventilated. Seems as if the fumes from the pool room were entering the first room I was given.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Decent place and meets expectations of a Courtyard

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Cons: Starbucks in hotel
All good except the embedded Starbucks has horrible service. Go somewhere else nearby to have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Great Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and will visit this hotel again. Staff was professional and helpful when asked for recommendations about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Some outside noise.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We were appreciative for the efforts of front desk associateTina, who was kind enough to arrange an early check in for us. She was kind, efficient and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry hill NJ

bar stayed open late for our group

Posted Oct 5, 2015
very comfortable and well kept property. Staff was very friendly. We were part of a large group attending a wedding and they took great care of us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice, new looking hotel off the Jersey Turnpike

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Newness; room.
Cons: Needs more staffing; restaurant service needs to be improved.
Location: Right off the Jersey Turnpike. Very convenient if you're passing through.
First, we got our room at the last minute at a great rate. And the hotel is very new. Very pleasant and modern rooms. The only bad side is that they appear to be still getting their act together. When we arrived, we found that the only clerk on duty was a bit overwhelmed. She gave us the wrong room but then quickly corrected it. Very nice person throughout. Our main issue was with breakfast. The good news is that they have an actual small restaurant that serves hot breakfast items, not the usual free breakfast cereal and muffins. But the staff was overwhelmed on this Sunday morning. It took us 1 hour to eat. They ran out of silverware so we couldn't eat while our food was getting cold. Everyone was very pleasant throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ATMOSPHERE IS TOPS

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: THE ATMOSPHERE AND PHYICAL CONDITION WERE EXCELLENT!
Cons: THE BEDS
Location: LOTS OF RESTAURANTS, ACCESSSIBILITY TO MAIN ROADS, STORES
THE HOTEL WAS SET BACK OFF MAIN ROAD, BUT IS EASILY ACCESSED. THE ATMOSPHERE IN AND ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS FABULOUS - JUST LIKE THE ONLINE PHOTOS. THE BED WAS THE ONLY DOWNFALL AS IT WAS NOT COMFORTABLE - VERY FIRM - VERY HARD. THE OUTDOOR FIREPIT WAS A BONUS AND ENJOYED IT AT NIGHT. POOL/JACUZZI WAS VERY CLEAN. WILL GO THERE AGAIN!