Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, NJ

Great Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Located right off highway. Shopping center with Target and Home Depot close by. Applebee's and TGIFridays for takeout or eat in. McDonald's.
Desk clerk was very nice. Girls at breakfast/snack counter very helpful. Room had everything I needed. Good location for my meetings. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a fare price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was great. Hotel was clean, staff was nice and food was delicious. The one item I will nitpick is that we requested a late checkout (30 minutes to an hour) and they couldn't accommodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerseyyyy

So nice

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: couple of restaurants. If you want to be visit philly and be able to stay close enough then this is it. locally the area is developing.
I loved staying here. I wish it could have been longer. The room was a decent size with updated furniture and appliances. The room was very clean especially the bathroom. You would have thought you were in a model showroom. The bed was comfy and did not have that old nasty duvet. The interior decorating was comfortable, could pass for business savvy, and it was simple. I like the color scheme. The staff was nice and the bistro is very chic. They serve healthy food choices and starbucks. If I need to stay in a hotel in that area, I would choose that one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Front desk charged me for 20$ for a bag of pretzels? Then front desk called room to make sure I bring back the wine opener? Unreal . Don't want to be disturbed unless emergency
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western burlington, nj

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, great service. didn't sleep all night bed was too hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative was the shower head. It would not adjust to allow a different, more forceful water flow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandysprings Georgia

Unhappy

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The pool and sauna had been out of service for sometime.You heard the traffic behind the hotel all night. I was truly disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The management gave orbitz customers the run aroun

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Bad experience. My reservation cancelled. Gave me room type I didn't booked. I will not return there.