Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and supper accommodating !

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice hotel super clean with a very nice staff !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Should have been notified that the pool was not open when the reservation was made. Also no complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine M.

Ok

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem I had was, I paid for breakfast and was told that the computer didn't show this. They asked me to prove that I paid the additional cost. I thought that was strange. Luckily I had the booking on my phone.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Madison, AL

Grad and anniversary trip.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Came to NJ from Alabama to see a friend graduate college, take a trip to NYC to see "Wicked," went to Carlo's Bake Shop in Hoboken, Atlantic City, and downtown Philly. Celebrating also our 40th wedding anniversary, and my wife's own college graduation on May 14. Great trip and the hotel was always nice to come back to. Staff was very friendly and helpful, recommended a couple of great restaurants (local, not franchises) in the area, the hotel Bistro breakfasts were fabulous.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was an excellent hotel in great condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to PA

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Location: Charlie Browns Steak House is good to go for food.
When booking the room through Expedia I had paid for a room with a King (non-accessible). When I checked in to the hotel the room I was given was accessible, not really a big deal but not what I signed up for. The pool was down for work - not mentioned to me through Expedia. When I got in the room an over whelming smell of toxic fumes was present. I went and asked for another room, which they gave me (thankfully the hotel was not sold out). When I went to work out I noticed the pool had just been painted (I assume with epoxy paint) and the pool room was not ventilated. Seems as if the fumes from the pool room were entering the first room I was given.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

Excellent experience!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We're originally from that area! My husband and I stayed for our trip home. The staff is very friendly, the dining area was great. The over all experience was amazing! We stay at this hotel again when we go back to our home town!
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels