Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to PA

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Location: Charlie Browns Steak House is good to go for food.
When booking the room through Expedia I had paid for a room with a King (non-accessible). When I checked in to the hotel the room I was given was accessible, not really a big deal but not what I signed up for. The pool was down for work - not mentioned to me through Expedia. When I got in the room an over whelming smell of toxic fumes was present. I went and asked for another room, which they gave me (thankfully the hotel was not sold out). When I went to work out I noticed the pool had just been painted (I assume with epoxy paint) and the pool room was not ventilated. Seems as if the fumes from the pool room were entering the first room I was given.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

Excellent experience!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We're originally from that area! My husband and I stayed for our trip home. The staff is very friendly, the dining area was great. The over all experience was amazing! We stay at this hotel again when we go back to our home town!
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Decent place and meets expectations of a Courtyard

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Cons: Starbucks in hotel
All good except the embedded Starbucks has horrible service. Go somewhere else nearby to have breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and work

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, Comfortable Safe for business travelers
Cons: I am happy with the facility
The woman at the front desk was very helpful when I inadvertently booked 2 days instead of 3, she fixed the problem immediately and I was on my way
5 out of 5
by ELISA from New Jersey

Last minute stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised due to some negative online comments. The only issue was hearing a toddler running around on the floor above us but once the family left, it was quiet for the rest of the 5 night stay. Food and snack prices were pricey so bring your own snacks and eat out for less if possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Great Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and will visit this hotel again. Staff was professional and helpful when asked for recommendations about the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite nice place

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Tricky to get to if unfamiliar with the area. Breakfast is OK, but not great. Room was very nice and clean. We would stay there again.