Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The management gave orbitz customers the run aroun

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Bad experience. My reservation cancelled. Gave me room type I didn't booked. I will not return there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and supper accommodating !

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice hotel super clean with a very nice staff !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Should have been notified that the pool was not open when the reservation was made. Also no complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only 1 elevator and it broke down a couple of times. First day there I had to get the maid to change the bloody sheets and clean all the hair out of the bathroom. She didn't come to clean the room the next day. The hallway smelled horrible the entire stay. The pool advertised with the bar is in the other building. Since it's open to the public, seating at the pool is very limited. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is great! I am not sure I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Pawling, NY

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was quite disappointed when we arrived and learned that the pool was closed for renovations. One of the reasons that I chose this hotel was because it had a pool and when I booked it, there was nothing that said it was closed until July 30th. But worse than that, around 1:00 AM while I was sleeping, I awoke to someone opening our hotel room door and the light turning on. I yelled out, Hello? and a man said, sorry and shut the door. I called the front desk and said that somebody just came into my room. He told me it was the Houseman and he went to the wrong room. This was extremely frightening to happen in the middle of the night, especially as I was alone there with my daughter. He did not knock before he opened the door. Then I was too scared to go back to sleep. The hotel staff was very apologetic and gave me some vouchers for their bistro and extra points on my Marriot rewards. The good part of the hotel is that it was very clean and the room smelled nice when we walked in.
5 out of 5
by Taher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine M.

Ok

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem I had was, I paid for breakfast and was told that the computer didn't show this. They asked me to prove that I paid the additional cost. I thought that was strange. Luckily I had the booking on my phone.