Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ATMOSPHERE IS TOPS

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: THE ATMOSPHERE AND PHYICAL CONDITION WERE EXCELLENT!
Cons: THE BEDS
Location: LOTS OF RESTAURANTS, ACCESSSIBILITY TO MAIN ROADS, STORES
THE HOTEL WAS SET BACK OFF MAIN ROAD, BUT IS EASILY ACCESSED. THE ATMOSPHERE IN AND ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS FABULOUS - JUST LIKE THE ONLINE PHOTOS. THE BED WAS THE ONLY DOWNFALL AS IT WAS NOT COMFORTABLE - VERY FIRM - VERY HARD. THE OUTDOOR FIREPIT WAS A BONUS AND ENJOYED IT AT NIGHT. POOL/JACUZZI WAS VERY CLEAN. WILL GO THERE AGAIN!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient to wedding venue

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: on line search
Cons: Retrain front desk employees on greeting and welcoming customers
Location: Easy to find. Just off main highway
A smile goes a long way to welcome you. Unfortunately none of the front desk employees had one the entire time we were there. On check in the girl was unfriendly and I think I could even say rude. She had the same demeanor when we encountered her later in the day. The check out experience was pleasant though.` Our rooms were very clean and well maintained. Housekeeping staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
My husband and 2 kids stayed here for 4 nights and it was nice overall. One day our room was not really clean except for the bed being made and the bathroom garbage taken out. The garbage in the other room was was not empty out and there were no clean towels or cups. I had to ask for those stuff late at night which was delivery right away. In all it was nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean and well maintained
First time I stayed in a courtyard Marriott. Absolutely loved it. Room was big and very clean. The cleanest hotel room ever. Definitely would go back. Staff was very good. Nice location, at the end of the road Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Trip

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Sheets and bed.
Cons: Turn down service didn't happen until we called for it.
The stay was great, as always. Great staff and clean room. We had a brief snafu when the turndown service didn't clean the room during the early part of the day, but we called to have it taken care of and it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D. from Cherry Hill

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is fresh & modern. The lobby is clean, modern, cute bar and food area to right of lobby and plenty of computers to log on with. Hotel clerk was friendly and courteous and honored our request to be on non highway side of building. The room was very quiet, we never heard anyone or the highway (other reviews indicated a possible issue with notice from highway). We didn't hear a thing! My boyfriend and I loved the fresh modern room. The lighting was modern and decor fresh & new. Bedding sheets nice crisp & clean. Blankets fresh & warm. The heater worked perfectly and flat screen tv very nice. Nice size bathroom & tub ... Well ventilated bathroom. Pull out couch a good size. Overall the room is a "10" ! We got the breakfast package and our one and only complaint is that breakfast ended at 9:30 and we wanted to sleep in. Breakfast was nice, choice over 6-7 choices of hot or cold food with Starbucks coffee! Our table had a TV so we watched the morning news. Nice grounds and pool (we did not use the pool so we can not comment) ... Elevator , ice area, and snack area in lobby all modern and in very nice condition. We went out and arrived back at 12am and had to be buzzed in by hotel clerk which was a good safety measure. Neighborhood very good and close to restaurants & shops ... dhort drive with car. We will be back and we recommend this hotel to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thelma from Secaucus NJ

FANTASTIC STAY

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is modern, clean, friendly, and safe. It is located right off the NJ Turnpike and is within minutes of a Cracker Barrel. The surrounding area is safe and quiet. The staff were professional and accommodating. We stayed in a double queen "suite" which had a pull out sofa and is worth every cent of the extra cost: ROOM WAS HUGE. I highly recommend the suite if traveling with more than 3 people! While there was no free breakfast, there is a fantastic small restaurant/bistro downstairs and prices are fair. This hotel is worth every cent and I will stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas from tampa fl

get it together with your service

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was clean and nice. However the bistro was understaffed and the guy working it was trying his best just was fairly new. Pricing was fair but they could not provide change for a 20.00 bill. The employee had to take it from his tip jar.. The parking was tight too. Probably due to the snow but had the lot been cleaned out better it would have fixed the situation. If you're only staying one night great I'd look elsewhere if you're staying longer.