Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Rochelle, NY

Very nice hotel, well situated, has whirpool

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice family hotel. Good rooms. Pool and whirpool always a winner with kids. Breakfast and lounge were nice. Convenient location for trip to Philadelphia and surrounds. Gym was small but decent. Pricing very goo value for money.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it was a good experience. This was my second visit in 3 months. The only drawback for me was the fact that the Bistro doesn't open until 6:30. Not convenient. I had to leave the hotel by 5:30 to get something and bring it back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheung

Spacious and comfortable but can be cleaner

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room. Overall the room condition was good with all ammenities stated and expected. Windows are small but good enough to bring in enough light. The view outside window was good and airy. Lobby is modern but I am not aware of free coffee tea or hot water offered unlike some other similar grade hotels around. Bed was on the supportive and comfortable side. But there was an obviously yellow spot on the comforter. I didn't see it until I lift the outermost layer of the bed cover to reveal the comforter at night when I was ready to sleep. The bathroom was okay. But the bath tub was basic and the edge of the handle/rail on the wall next to the shower switch was rusty and the rust leaked on the wall which was very disgusting.
1 out of 5
by Milton

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The guy at the reception desk give me a Handicap room without telling me I had to go through the process of changing it, During the exchange, the lady was rude and unprofessional
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mt Laurel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good as usual. I do miss being able to access coffee in the lobby. Used to be free and always available. Now have to wait in line at the Bistro and pay for it. Great staff at the Bistro. Just miss the free easy to access lobby set up.
4 out of 5
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family of four while visiting Diggerland

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: We liked he pool and fire pit and enjoyed meeting people in the courtyard. The beds were very comfortable, even after I mistakingly got only fulls.
When we checked in, we realized we only had 3 towels, so we called thefront desk and asked for more, as well as extra pillows. They came up right away and brought everything.