Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family of four while visiting Diggerland

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: We liked he pool and fire pit and enjoyed meeting people in the courtyard. The beds were very comfortable, even after I mistakingly got only fulls.
When we checked in, we realized we only had 3 towels, so we called thefront desk and asked for more, as well as extra pillows. They came up right away and brought everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Happy family

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. The pool could have been warmer, but all in all, loved it and would definitely stay there again. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Clean room, easy check in and check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tarrible. Over charged for everything.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Confuse to charge on breakfast. During booking said everything free then check in time been told will be charged for everything in breakfast. Brealfast item is limited to choose. Not like at all.
1 out of 5
by Naneke

Don't take babies

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible I would never ever do super 8 no where in this country
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

Unhappy with my second night's stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our first night stay there was perfect. I had reserved a quite room. The second night, a group of men moved in right beside us, played loud rap music and was just loud in general. The front desk talked to them, they turned off the music and then knocked on our door, I did not answer. Then they were messing with the adjoining door to our rooms. After that, they were as loud as they could possibly be. My 76 year old mom and myself had to pack up and move because the hotel would not move those guys. I didn't feel like I should have moved, they should have moved. I don't know why they put someone next to me after I had reserved a QUIET ROOM. Go figure :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Comfortable rooms and nice staff would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Pawtucket, Rhode Island

This is the place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed this past Saturday into Sunday, and boy this place was excellent. Very friend staff, quick to answer any and all questions, and even had friendly suggestions for shopping. We stay only for a night because we were only there for monster mania convention in cherry hill, but if we look to stay in New Jersey again, without a doubt we will be going to stay at this location! Not too far from probably the greatest mall in Jersey, not to far from six flags. Easy to find location. The only compliant I had was a stain on the rug that looked a little funny, but we just avoided it complete, otherwise great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a funny smell, like cat urine. Felt a bit icky. We needed a toothpaste and the front desk argued with my husband about it, eventually gave him a complimentary travel size, then charged us 3.99 for it. Not going back. The lady at the cafe was very nice though.