Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Comfortable rooms and nice staff would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Pawtucket, Rhode Island

This is the place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed this past Saturday into Sunday, and boy this place was excellent. Very friend staff, quick to answer any and all questions, and even had friendly suggestions for shopping. We stay only for a night because we were only there for monster mania convention in cherry hill, but if we look to stay in New Jersey again, without a doubt we will be going to stay at this location! Not too far from probably the greatest mall in Jersey, not to far from six flags. Easy to find location. The only compliant I had was a stain on the rug that looked a little funny, but we just avoided it complete, otherwise great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a funny smell, like cat urine. Felt a bit icky. We needed a toothpaste and the front desk argued with my husband about it, eventually gave him a complimentary travel size, then charged us 3.99 for it. Not going back. The lady at the cafe was very nice though.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good hotel, good location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good hotel stay, no problems. Close to local restaurants and places of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Machelle

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Mount Laurel! We appreciate your business, your feedback, and for using Expedia to book your reservation. Please visit again!
5 out of 5
by linda

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Mount Laurel! We appreciate your business, your feedback, and for using Expedia to book your reservation. Please visit again!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Mount Laurel! We appreciate your business, your feedback, and for using Expedia to book your reservation. Please visit again!
3 out of 5
by Santo from Yonkers

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Spending a day in Philadelphia this was easy access to where we were going.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Mount Laurel! We hope you enjoy your trip to Philadelphia and find comfort in our hotel. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you during and after your stay.