Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't to bad

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to cherry hill mall
Sheets were stained the room smelled of cigarettes the chairs had stains and burnt holes in them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Bad room condition and smelling bad

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I had to leave the "motel" because the place did not appear to be like a motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Bed bug infested, blood stained dump

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My friends and I got a room here for 2 days, worst hotel experience ever. They got 1 room together on the 2nd floor, me on the 3rd. They didn't have 2 beds or a roll away so 1 friend slept on the floor, the other got bit all over by bed bugs. My room had blood stains in the bathroom and construction next door at 8am. Not a restful night for any of us. The carpet was sticky and under the sheets the mattress was stained and disgusting! Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room wasn't cleaned

Posted Aug 23, 2016
first off they wouldn't let us get an early check in by the time we got in our room it wasn't even cleaned yet the a.c didn't work burn holes in bed just overall dirty and not too accommodatingood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pude quedarme en la habitación

Posted Jul 31, 2016
No me pude quedar por el mal estado de la habitación. Tuve que devolver las llaves y rentar en otro hotel. Mi esposo e hija no podían respirar bien, las sábanas estaban quemadas por cigarrillos las cortinas sucias, el piso manchado. Horrible, llegamos para hacer el chek in aproximadamente a las 12:30 de la noche, no había servicio visible disponibles, las oficinas cerradas. Tuve que preguntar a una persona en el pasillo para que avisaran y me atendieran. Luego el elevador estaba apagado, tuve que virar decirle a la persona y esperar a que lo activaran. Deberían devolverme el dinero ya que no pude utilizar la habitación.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

HoriRRRRble Stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The young lady that helped me with directions to the hotel was very accomondating.
Cons: New carpet, bed linen, and clean out the bugs.
Location: Had to walk 5 to 10 minutes everywhere. or drive.
The first night I saw a bug of some kind on the floor. The next morning when I was getting dress, I saw another bug on my bed. I left this hotel and did not come back. This is an unclean hotel. Don't stay here unless you like sleeping with bugs. Even now I keep itching thinking a bug is on me.
2 out of 5
by Chester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its Okay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is ok compared to others in the area I've stayed at. The TV in my room was pretty old and the Refrigerator had stains in it. The bed was a bit hard but otherwise not major issues and I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by Marylou from Trois-Rivieres

Avis général !

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
L'emplacement était bien situé. Toutefois, la douche et la toilette étaient sales. De plus, nous avions paye pour une chambre non fumeur et ils nous ont donner une chambre fumeur malgré qu'on leur ait précisé ce pourquoi on avait payé. Très déçu du service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Voucher Motel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It is important for all to have housing. However when looking for a deal I expect to be informed that most persons at this location are present due to vouchers/state assistance.