Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room wasn't cleaned

Posted Aug 23, 2016
first off they wouldn't let us get an early check in by the time we got in our room it wasn't even cleaned yet the a.c didn't work burn holes in bed just overall dirty and not too accommodatingood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pude quedarme en la habitación

Posted Jul 31, 2016
No me pude quedar por el mal estado de la habitación. Tuve que devolver las llaves y rentar en otro hotel. Mi esposo e hija no podían respirar bien, las sábanas estaban quemadas por cigarrillos las cortinas sucias, el piso manchado. Horrible, llegamos para hacer el chek in aproximadamente a las 12:30 de la noche, no había servicio visible disponibles, las oficinas cerradas. Tuve que preguntar a una persona en el pasillo para que avisaran y me atendieran. Luego el elevador estaba apagado, tuve que virar decirle a la persona y esperar a que lo activaran. Deberían devolverme el dinero ya que no pude utilizar la habitación.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

HoriRRRRble Stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The young lady that helped me with directions to the hotel was very accomondating.
Cons: New carpet, bed linen, and clean out the bugs.
Location: Had to walk 5 to 10 minutes everywhere. or drive.
The first night I saw a bug of some kind on the floor. The next morning when I was getting dress, I saw another bug on my bed. I left this hotel and did not come back. This is an unclean hotel. Don't stay here unless you like sleeping with bugs. Even now I keep itching thinking a bug is on me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Voucher Motel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It is important for all to have housing. However when looking for a deal I expect to be informed that most persons at this location are present due to vouchers/state assistance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elise from MD

beware

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
get directions to the hotel since it is really NOT on route 73 and very difficult to get to unless you have the accurate address. also, unless you are there for several nights, there is no housekeeping
3 out of 5
by Andrey from NYC

Good hotel compare to the price

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice there. Rooms are ok for the money I payed. 25 min from Philadelphia.
1 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I would not stay their again,the only thing that I can good is. The office staff was excellent
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels