Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ossipee NH, United States of America

Only if you are right on $

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Did not feel safe here. Had to carry the pots, pans, utensils & dishes to my room if I wanted to use them. They came in plastic containers. Drawers were completely damaged & chipped. Bed was very hard. Radio did not work TV channels came in horrible. No channel list. Very hard to open door. Requested a non smoking room and got a smoking and the front desk stated it was non smoking but it smelt like smoke then the following day there was an odor of skunk in the room (not outside just in the room). Found previous customers items under the bed when storing my stuff. No iron or blow dryer in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't to bad

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to cherry hill mall
Sheets were stained the room smelled of cigarettes the chairs had stains and burnt holes in them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Bad room condition and smelling bad

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I had to leave the "motel" because the place did not appear to be like a motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Bed bug infested, blood stained dump

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My friends and I got a room here for 2 days, worst hotel experience ever. They got 1 room together on the 2nd floor, me on the 3rd. They didn't have 2 beds or a roll away so 1 friend slept on the floor, the other got bit all over by bed bugs. My room had blood stains in the bathroom and construction next door at 8am. Not a restful night for any of us. The carpet was sticky and under the sheets the mattress was stained and disgusting! Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room wasn't cleaned

Posted Aug 23, 2016
first off they wouldn't let us get an early check in by the time we got in our room it wasn't even cleaned yet the a.c didn't work burn holes in bed just overall dirty and not too accommodatingood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

HoriRRRRble Stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The young lady that helped me with directions to the hotel was very accomondating.
Cons: New carpet, bed linen, and clean out the bugs.
Location: Had to walk 5 to 10 minutes everywhere. or drive.
The first night I saw a bug of some kind on the floor. The next morning when I was getting dress, I saw another bug on my bed. I left this hotel and did not come back. This is an unclean hotel. Don't stay here unless you like sleeping with bugs. Even now I keep itching thinking a bug is on me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Voucher Motel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It is important for all to have housing. However when looking for a deal I expect to be informed that most persons at this location are present due to vouchers/state assistance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: front desk staff
Cons: needs a to be cleaned top to bottom, new rugs.
This is a hotel that caters to long term rentals, this more a apartment building than a hotel. This said first room when blankets were pulled back, a big 1' blood stain very apparent on mattress. second room o.k. carpets are extremely dirty, I mean grungy. staff was pleasant and moved us to second room. Did not stay second night, went else where.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The room smell horrible and the bed comforter had blood on it. And when you called the front to tell them. It was no answer. Needed no tiles. They told us we had to bring the ones we had to the front to switch out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston wv

Never again!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Where to begin... Dirty room, ability killing cigarette smoke all over, especially in the bathroom. My entire family smelled like cigarettes after stay. Sheets and blankets burned with cigarettes, stained pillowcases. Human hair in the bed on the towels. Worst experience ever.