Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ossipee NH, United States of America

Only if you are right on $

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Did not feel safe here. Had to carry the pots, pans, utensils & dishes to my room if I wanted to use them. They came in plastic containers. Drawers were completely damaged & chipped. Bed was very hard. Radio did not work TV channels came in horrible. No channel list. Very hard to open door. Requested a non smoking room and got a smoking and the front desk stated it was non smoking but it smelt like smoke then the following day there was an odor of skunk in the room (not outside just in the room). Found previous customers items under the bed when storing my stuff. No iron or blow dryer in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't to bad

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to cherry hill mall
Sheets were stained the room smelled of cigarettes the chairs had stains and burnt holes in them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Bad room condition and smelling bad

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I had to leave the "motel" because the place did not appear to be like a motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Bed bug infested, blood stained dump

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My friends and I got a room here for 2 days, worst hotel experience ever. They got 1 room together on the 2nd floor, me on the 3rd. They didn't have 2 beds or a roll away so 1 friend slept on the floor, the other got bit all over by bed bugs. My room had blood stains in the bathroom and construction next door at 8am. Not a restful night for any of us. The carpet was sticky and under the sheets the mattress was stained and disgusting! Never again!
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Brooklyn Ny

Quite and comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very welcoming, charming, friendly and funny I would definitely come back
1 out of 5
by Steven

Crossland

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stay. I was attracted by the low price. The water in the bathroom sink did not shut off and the room initially reaked of Pine Sol or some other type of cleanser. The sheets and pillow cases did not look clean as well. Although the price was low I will unlikely go back. I guess I could have gotten an iron board and iron upon request.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be staying again

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom sink could not be turned off. The room smelled mildew. The bare minimal in towels and wash clothes were provided despite it being 2 people staying in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room wasn't cleaned

Posted Aug 23, 2016
first off they wouldn't let us get an early check in by the time we got in our room it wasn't even cleaned yet the a.c didn't work burn holes in bed just overall dirty and not too accommodatingood
1 out of 5
by Jack

Don't stay here.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel.
5 out of 5
by Cesar from New York

Great

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lo disfrute dormí bien me gusto mucho