Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: front desk staff
Cons: needs a to be cleaned top to bottom, new rugs.
This is a hotel that caters to long term rentals, this more a apartment building than a hotel. This said first room when blankets were pulled back, a big 1' blood stain very apparent on mattress. second room o.k. carpets are extremely dirty, I mean grungy. staff was pleasant and moved us to second room. Did not stay second night, went else where.
3 out of 5
by Dena from The Poconos

No frills but a great price!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is pretty plain but it is clean, quiet and only 30 minutes from Center City Philadelphia. The staff is pleasant and you can't beat the price!
4 out of 5
by Alexis from Rochester, NY

Very friendly staff, good wifi, hard to find

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was super duper nice, she made a huge difference in our perception of the hotel! I hope a manager sees this and knows who I'm talking about, she was a middle aged lady and was so friendly, she was there when we checked out too! Another great thing was the wifi, we didn't have any issues with it at all, which is rare at a cheap hotel. IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND, we had to drive in a huge crazy loop to get to the entrance, then had to go around again when we missed it. It took about 15 minutes from the first time we located the place to when we actually got in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from pawtucket ri

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very hard to find off the main street with no signs.
2 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The room smell horrible and the bed comforter had blood on it. And when you called the front to tell them. It was no answer. Needed no tiles. They told us we had to bring the ones we had to the front to switch out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old building...and supposed to be low cost hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The picture is lying...this is very old building hotel and i think i paid too high. The location is also not really easy to access, even with GPS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Virginia Beach

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was difficult to locate on Google map.I had to call the hotel and have them direct me. The front desk staff was very helpful. This is a place that people who are working in temp joins stay at for say a week at a time. For the price though it was fine