Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Great location! Very accommodating.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was spacious. Attention to cleaniness needs to be looked on. The bathroom shower head was full of mold. The wall paper was falling apart. besides theses negative the room would have been excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, 10 mins to Philly

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice clean hotel, close to philly, plenty of food nearby, a mall 5 mins away, I'll stay there anytime I go to philly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I was extremely surprised at how fancy looking this hotel was for it to be a Days Inn! It seemed to have gone through renovations for the better! I would stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Ok for the price. Room was older but adequate.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The price. Fridge and microwave in room.
Cons: Friendliness and COURTESY of front desk staff.
Location: Location is on busy divided highway. Nothing to do in the immediate area. Nearest attraction is Cherry Hill Mall about 2 miles from hotel.
Room had a fridge, microwave and large flat screen TV. Cleanliness of room was OK. Hotel is on busy rt.38 closer to Camden than Cherry Hill. Large tour bus came in every night. Breakfast was just adequate compared to other chains. No muffins or hot foods.Lobby and breakfast area is bright and spacious. Front desk staff are not very polite especially the younger and the older woman. I asked if I could stay an additional night and I was told that I would have to pay $30 more and move to another room. Overall, this is an ok place to stay especially for the money. My rate was $72.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allegra from Atlanta

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great. Room was very clean and well appointed. A bit loud though. Great value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Continental breakfast had very little choices. Could be much improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
I stayed a few times and it was great, the room was clean..
2 out of 5
by Pat from Milford

Old and overpriced

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced, carpets thin and worn out, walls thin, can hear everything.