Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & Convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Decent place for a one night stay. Beds are very comfortable. Appreciate the microwave and refrig. Suggestion...move waffle irons out of the corner so it's not so congested. It's the most popular breakfast item. Good location for many needs. Nicest and cleanest Walmart in the area that we have ever been to. Tony Sopranos pizza was a great place to eat. Best wings ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin,MI

Short distance to Philly and a good deal.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
First time driving out here was confusing so this hotel with its closeness to Philly was great. Clean room and good breakfast A+
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel close shopping areas

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Room was neat and clean. Very happy about the NON-SMOKING room due to my asthma and allergy.
Cons: none
Location: Easy access to the highways and shopping area.
The staff was nice to allow me to check in before the normal time. Check in was very quick .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Great location! Very accommodating.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was spacious. Attention to cleaniness needs to be looked on. The bathroom shower head was full of mold. The wall paper was falling apart. besides theses negative the room would have been excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, 10 mins to Philly

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice clean hotel, close to philly, plenty of food nearby, a mall 5 mins away, I'll stay there anytime I go to philly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I was extremely surprised at how fancy looking this hotel was for it to be a Days Inn! It seemed to have gone through renovations for the better! I would stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Ok for the price. Room was older but adequate.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The price. Fridge and microwave in room.
Cons: Friendliness and COURTESY of front desk staff.
Location: Location is on busy divided highway. Nothing to do in the immediate area. Nearest attraction is Cherry Hill Mall about 2 miles from hotel.
Room had a fridge, microwave and large flat screen TV. Cleanliness of room was OK. Hotel is on busy rt.38 closer to Camden than Cherry Hill. Large tour bus came in every night. Breakfast was just adequate compared to other chains. No muffins or hot foods.Lobby and breakfast area is bright and spacious. Front desk staff are not very polite especially the younger and the older woman. I asked if I could stay an additional night and I was told that I would have to pay $30 more and move to another room. Overall, this is an ok place to stay especially for the money. My rate was $72.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
I stayed a few times and it was great, the room was clean..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Good for a quick stay.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Decor was surprisingly decent.
Cons: Non-smoking room smelled like smoke.
It was fine for a temporary stay. Breakfast was mostly instant stuff, though. Yogurt and precooked omelettes in fridge. Waffle batter in a canister. Nothing spectacular.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

nicht sauber und auch nicht freundlich

Posted May 7, 2016
Cons: siehe oben
Location: nichts
Das Zimmer war groß und gut eingerichtet, allerdings war es wirklich schmutzig. Von weißen Flecken auf dem Schreibtischstuhl, über graue Flecken auf der Betthusse und das Bad ging garnicht! Es hat an mehreren stellen geschimmelt und die Wände waren schmutzig. Nicht schmutzig von wegen man sollte neu streichen,... nein man kann auch einfach mal mit einem feuchten Lappen über eine Tapete gehen... Dann wären die Überreste von den Personen vor mir weg gewesen... Der Duschsitz war total schimmelig und schwarz, den hätte man einfach mal abwischen können. Wenn man Lärmempfindlich ist, sollte man kein Zimmer unten nehmen. Es ist sehr hellhörig. Zuerst hörte man die Gäste über uns sprechen, wobei ich nicht davon ausgehe, dass die am schreien waren und danach fing das Housekeeping an und nahm jede Ecke mit die es gab... Als wir nach einem c/o 30 Minuten nach dem eigentlichen c/o fragten, wurde uns direkt nein gesagt. Als wir dann in der Lobby saßen, bekamen wir ein Gespräch mit zwischen dem CEO, einem Zimmermädchen und der Polizei, wobei es um abhanden gekommenes Geld ging. Sowas hätte man auch wo anders machen können, das macht keinen guten Eindruck vor den Gästen und ich weiß wovon ich rede, da ich selber in einem Hotel arbeite. Zum Glück waren wir nur eine Nacht da.