Ratings based on 1,755 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Stay during training

Posted May 24, 2017
Room and location very convenient. However staff at check in not that friendly. Breakfast needs improvement. Thankfully, there is a McDonalds and Starbucks 3mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted May 4, 2017
Clean, friendly staff and great rooms. They accommodated any additional needs we had. Will definitely recommend and stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but nothing special

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Close to work. Breakfast was provided.
Cons: Move the smoking areas somewhere else.
Location: Philadelphia is nearby but a bit of a drive and multiple toll roads away.
There is nothing special about this hotel. Being near Hwy 38 means it can be noisy. Unfortunately, the smoking areas are right outside the rooms so if you use the heater or air conditioner it brings the smell in. Even though I was in a "no smoking" room it still stunk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRASH LEFT ON MY COUNTER IN THE BAD FROM THE TRASH

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN NEEDED SOME MAINTENANCE BUT WAS CLEAN.
Cons: MAINTENANCE IN THE ROOMS AND IN THE BATHROOMS THEY NEEDED ATTENTION TO DETAIL. CAULKING WAS MISSING IN THE TUB AREA.
Location: LOCATION WAS OK AS I WAS GOING BACK AND FORTH INTO PHILLY EVERYDAY.
I WOULD LIKE TO WRITE ABOUT TRASH BEING LEFT ON MY COUNTER TOP INSTEAD OF BEING TAKEN OUT, I HAD READ THIS FROM ANOTHER REVIEW THAT THE SAME THING HAPPENED. ALSO I WOULD LIKE TO NOT THAT I REQUESTED A BLANKET FOR MY WIFE AND IT WAS JUST BALLED UP AND LEFT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE BED INSTEAD OF BEING FOLDED AND PLACED AT THE FOOT OF THE BED. THEY DID RETURN A LEFT ITEM WE FORGOT AT THE HOTEL AT OUR EXPENSE OF COURSE BUT NONE THE LESS IT WAS JUST AN OK STAY. FOR THE MONEY WE SPENT WE GOT WHAT WAS EXPECTED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Very nice

Posted Apr 23, 2017
No problem have a late check you didn't make a difference hotel was very clean would definitely go back when I'm in Cherry Hill again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't be more pleased

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I see some people complain about this hotel, which I totally don't understand. First of all I got a very good deal from Expedia. When we got there, checkin was fast, and we got a clean room with everything ready. Breakfast was excellent too, waffle, yogurt, egg and cheese, oat meal. etc. Another good thing about this hotel is the location, it's close to Cherry Hill Mall, many restaurants and Walmart. I will definitely stay there again if I necessary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey smelly room

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We arrived very late at night. Room smelled like smoke. The door to our room was open when we arrived. I told the manager, he did not offer a refund/voucher of any sort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel was close to Philadelphia.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Only stayed one night but we were pleasantly surprised by the room. Very clean, nice front desk staff, fast and quick check in and out. Extremely close to the mall. They provide free breakfast which we will utilize during our next stay. Will definitely book a room here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Went with our kids for a nice weekend to philly. Unfortunately, felt unsafe. As I was parking a women came up to me asking for money. It was only 8 pm. Felt very unsafe. Would definitely not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels