Ratings based on 1,702 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Horrible.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
My nonsmoking room smelled like an ashtray, the room was filthy. The bathroom was dirty. The best part was the drug needles on the floor. This place sucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILLY

DON'T PAY AHEAD OF TIME...

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: REBUILD
Location: NOT A BAD LOCATION... NEAR CHERRY HILL MALL AND GARDEN STATE (THAT'S WHY WE CHOSE IT... A GIANT MISTAKE!!!)
BOTH THE ROOMS AND OWNER ARE AWFUL WHILE EXPEDIA IS POWERLESS. WE WERE IN AND OUT AFTER 1 MINUTE, REQUESTED A 4 DAY REFUND AND GOT NOTHING. OWNER WAS THERE ( BUT FRONT DESK SAID HE WAS OUT... HE AVOIDED TALKING TO EXPEDIA FOR SEVERAL HOURS... HE FINALLY ANSWERED OUR 3RD CALL THE NEXT DAY AND SAID : "IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT DON'T COME BACK". MY ADVICE IS TO GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Templehills Maryland

Nice for a short visit.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The sofa bed pillows and desk chair are in need of a shampoo. This is normal for me to see at this price. The room was clean. This hotel has a banquet room that they rent out to none guest. The party will be over at a reasonable time. The location could not be better. Whatever you want is a few minutes away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restless

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The room looked nice but the bed was very firm, like a padded sheet of ply wood. The walls are super think so you can hear toilets flushing and neighbors talking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Will never rent it again

Posted Jan 21, 2017
In window Electric Heating system is extremely loud;could not sleep. It was could and the system keeps turning on/off every a few minutes. We decided to turn the temprature very low in odrer to reduce the noise. Jim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I recommend this hotel it's nice, clean, good breakfast,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry hill

..nice place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Comfort and nice layout on the suits(ask for one) worthed the price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good..period

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I've been twice..first time very good, second time...needed some cleaning work, overall..it is a good for price and location..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Check in was easy, room was super clean, spacious, quiet, beds were comfy amd breakfast was very good and free :)) happy customer!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
First room we got into, we saw a cockroach on the ceiling and dog's hair all over the office chair. Called front desk and she moved us to another room. In the other room, the carpet was soaking wet from the leaking a/c-heating unit. Please dont go here. I know its cheap and good for the budget and thats why we went here but never again, we learned our lessons and next time just spend the extra money and get a better hotel. bed was also very mushy and the pillows too! We woke up sore and couldnt get a good night sleep anyways thinking that we were sleeping with mice and roaches.