Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2019
I loved the room, clean, quiet, roomy. Disappointed that the wifi wasn't free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Apr 19, 2019
The property was very nice and clean only thing I didn't like was that we were on the 3rd floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2019
My kids enjoyed the pool. We liked the water bottle filling station.There were mildew odors in the hallways .A vent in the bathroom would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Apr 9, 2019
Very professional staff. Pleasant stay. Clean room and comfortable bed. Breakfast buffet worth the $15. Would stay again. Would recommend some basics in the room like utensils, cups/plates, welcome brochure with list of amenities and instructions for wifi, prices for breakfast. Recommend a suite overlooking water features in courtyard. Very calming
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2019 by Leandra Lafond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. The information can be found in the Guest Directory located in all suites. As always our staff is ready to answer any questions you may have. Hope to see you soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
The most important for me was the cleanliness of the beds and bed sheets. Beds were clean and very comfortable. Slept very well. My daughter loved the indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2019 by Leandra Lafond, Hotel Management
Your comments are greatly appreciated and we look forward you and your daughter's return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
Food at the restaurant was expensive as well as the room service. The front desk was confusing to get to as there were two entrances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
The coffee maker in our room was dirty and the microwave was with a really bad smell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
wonderful stay check in was a breeze and the warm chocolate cookies were delicious and a wonderful surprise. the property is well cared for, nothing out of place and everything clean and neat the room was fantastic!