Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

We loved our stay...for a wedding of friends!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The room (suite) was lovely, clean and quiet! The staff were pleasant, patient and added to our fine experience. Thank you for all you do to enhance travel for people like us.....seniors and loving it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We only stayed one night...would've loved to stay longer! Everything was great! Enjoyed this hotel very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: the staff were all very friendly
Cons: more ice machines
good place to stay,nice to have a restaurant and bar in the motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

Nice and friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Air conditioning in master of suite wasn't really getting as cold as rest of the rooms which was a little uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wkids

Very family friendly, tons of kids.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Except for being too far from the pool for convenience sake, it was a nice stay. Close to everything we needed. Room was clean and comfortable. If you have young kids, ask for a room closer to the pool. Running back to the room was a real pain when you're in the D wing. Never saw lobby of hotel after check in it was so far away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iain from Mt laurel

Excellent and clean

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Short but sweet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MONICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick but comfortable trip

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. When checking in I asked for a quiet room and we never heard a sound all night. Nice bedding, and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels