Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not that Bad

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Check in very nice Room was really good Pool super full and super dirty Pool area was very cold all full of hair I wont go back very expensive hotel for what u received..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasent Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It's a nice hotel. Clean. Normal. Nothing outlandish or spectacular. I reserved a two room, room thinking that meant two bedrooms. I was wrong. It means the bedroom has a door and there's a tiny living room. I tried to upgrade since we were 2 adults & 3 kids but they wouldn't help me because I booked through Expedia. One of my kids slept in a chair. We made due.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Jan 30, 2017
When we first checked in, the room had a heavy purfume scent - i was concerned this would cause a issue due to my health. The staff quickly reassigned my room. During the night my child was "sick". Housekeeping arrived quickly with extra linens, towels and a poweraid.
3 out of 5
by Vanity

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok but did not like the fact that my suppose to be free WiFi was not free.. They charged me for 2nights when I was told when I booked it that it was free.. Also when I booked this room it said that we would have complimentary breakfast.. But when my children & I went down to get it we we informed that we had to pay for that also.. My room was booked for 2 Adults & 3 Children, we didn't have enough rags or towel & when I asked for them it seemed to be a problem... I also book through Hotels.com & this is the first time that I was unhappy with the hotel... I don't think that my family & I would ever come to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay have gone with my kids and solo. Enjoyed myself both times. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Koren

Very clean, convenient to all kid friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great from check in through the restaurant.... very courteous, helpful and in good spirits. Nice to see these days. Thank you we'll be back. Only double room with separate living area was wheelchair accessible I wasn't crazy about the no bedroom door but that was due to the room style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Large suite, small price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Two separate rooms, great location and very quiet.
Cons: All good
Location: Near busy Route 73 and the NJ Turnpike. Plenty of restaurants, diners, strip mall, theaters and all types of retail businesses to patronize.
We LOVE the two room suites. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and quiet. My wife loves the fresh baked cookies you receive upon check in and I love having two televisions in two separate rooms(I'm a big sports fan and the wife isn't). Whenever we go to the South Jersey - Philadelphia area, The Double Tree is our spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was awesome. Nancy was so to me. This place was a complete get away