Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Was a beautiful clean nice friendly service deafly will go back very shortly
5 out of 5
by juan from New York

Ghosts

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything it's beautiful in this hotel except that my kid couldn't sleep so I recorder with my phone and the lights were off I recorder some lights it was strange and in the record it says HELP ME it sound like a little boy voice and I found and other one it says I WANT TO GO WITH YOU my kid has autism so he couldn't tell me it was creapy
4 out of 5
by Theodora from New York

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I saw a ghost it was horrible!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Friendly hotel staff, good environment

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Besides the comfortable room and great staff, we particularly enjoy the pool area. The grandchildren like to stay here.
Cons: The buffet breakfast could be improved. Freshly made eggs were good but other food offerings not so appealing
Location: Good shopping very close by and multiple restaurants within a short drive
Have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. The room is always comfortable and clean and the staff are always helpful. Several years ago I dropped a wallet in the parking field by my car after returning form dinner at a local restaurant. A staff member found it and returned it before I had missed it. Just recently, my granddaughter dropped her blanket somewhere in the hotel. We searched and then notified the staff. By the next morning it was returned to a grateful child
5 out of 5
by Yomairis

Love it!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time staying here and I absolutely love every bring about this hotel. It's phenomenal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it! Worth the stay, great prices!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The prices are amazing. I even got two free warm chewy chocolate chip and walnut cookies when I checked in :)
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels