Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

I love this hotel! Very clean, cheery staff and a

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Location, atmosphere
Cons: Coffee / Hot tea available 24 /7
Location: See my mom, shop visit Phialdephia
Paul at the front desk was kind enough to get me a hot cup of coffee at 5:30AM on Thanksgiving morning! The self service coffee was not yet out, but Paul went the extra mile and got me a cup from the kitchen!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Lousy

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Paid internet did not work, phone blocked, restaurant awful and closed Thanksgiving lunch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice rooms with livingroom!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised that our hotel room was actually a suite with two tv’s! We had no idea that we would have a separate livingroom!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free wifi!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: Make the wifi free, or else fix the description of the property.
Despite what the Expedia web site says, there is NO free wifi here. You need to either pay, or be a member of hilton rewards (not my definition of "free").
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel in Mount Laurel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The only complaint I had was how far our room was from the main lobby. Good thing it was very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Excellent Standards.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The Management and staff was very hospitable and accomdating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent location to the freeway.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location, size of room and the restaurant.
Cons: The bed could be a little softer...maybe just a foam top or a pillow top.
Location: We were traveling, so this was a one night stop. We were back on the road the next morning.
My husband and I really enjoyed the restaurant; we had 3 appetizers and shared the entre special which was a ribeye steak. The appetizers were; the calamari, fried asparagus, and the crab cake. The dipping sauce for the asparagus was to die for...we asked for extra and used it for all of the appetizers, including the steak. YUM! The waiter was also excellent. Our room was very nicely arranged/appointed, clean, quiet, and the air conditioning worked wonderfully. The only thing I would have changed, and this is a personal preference, the bed was a little to hard for me. When I went to try to sleep on the couch, I discovered the couch is nearing the time to be replaced. Other than that I would say our stay at the hotel was excellent. The location of the restaurant made it easy to find and easy to get back onto the freeway. When traveling in an unfamiliar area, this is a great stress reliever. Thanks and loved the warm cookies!
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tameem

4/5 Needs free Wi-Fi and doors near elevators.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We came here to look around Philadelphia and the US Mint. It was a long drive with a toll-bridge. Great hotel, speedy service, but Wi-Fi is not free. This may be a ploy for them to get you to sign up with HHonors to get free standard service, but I don't like it. In any case, I checked-in and got a delicious cookie (8/10 on the cookie - only lacking as it needed a glass of cold lactose-free milk). The hotel is huge and if you have bags get ready for a walk as you search for the elevator and your room. Directions from the front desk were vague, so it was a bit annoying to find the room. Once you check-in and find your room, though, its smooth sailing. The rooms are all suites and spacious. Each suite, in honesty, is about the size of a room at the Best Western Plus in Atlantic City if you ignore the partitions. Advantage is that they have balconies (mostly with a parking lot view). Downside, the sink is separate from the bathroom - why would anyone do that? The kitchenette has a fridge, microwave and coffee machine... and another sink. Why separate the first sink from the bathroom? The corners were not protected with plastic like the Best Western previously mentioned. Frankly, I took this deal because it was cheaper than the Best Western Plus in Philly. Make sure you drop by the pond they have. It is a beautiful sight and I enjoyed drinking coffee by it in the morning with some light breakfast. Overall, strange that this place can actually be compared to Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesex County, NJ

Quiet and Enjoyable

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: peacefull and quiet
Location: Easy access to Route 73 and great shopping and restaurents
Beautiful facility with very spacious rooms. Excellent for families or couples that have different taste in television programs. Good pool and exercise room.