Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel, great service

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Loved that there was a restaurant connected to the hotel, and not far from the places I planned to go. Staff was super nice and my weekend there was quiet, relaxing and will book here anytime.
5 out of 5
by PAUL from New York City

Double Tree, is going to make America great again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had fun ; impressive hotel, impressive guests ; DT, Mt Laurel caught me off guard. It's 's far greater in every aspect than Aloft, Courtyard, Extended ,Westin and Holiday Inn Express; i.e every other hotel in the area .
4 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill from Erie,Pennsylvania

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with being charged to use the phone to call the front desk!! That's ridiculous! Kids enjoyed the indoor pool/hot tub-that was a nice amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Was a beautiful clean nice friendly service deafly will go back very shortly
5 out of 5
by juan from New York

Ghosts

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything it's beautiful in this hotel except that my kid couldn't sleep so I recorder with my phone and the lights were off I recorder some lights it was strange and in the record it says HELP ME it sound like a little boy voice and I found and other one it says I WANT TO GO WITH YOU my kid has autism so he couldn't tell me it was creapy
4 out of 5
by Theodora from New York

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I saw a ghost it was horrible!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Friendly hotel staff, good environment

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Besides the comfortable room and great staff, we particularly enjoy the pool area. The grandchildren like to stay here.
Cons: The buffet breakfast could be improved. Freshly made eggs were good but other food offerings not so appealing
Location: Good shopping very close by and multiple restaurants within a short drive
Have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. The room is always comfortable and clean and the staff are always helpful. Several years ago I dropped a wallet in the parking field by my car after returning form dinner at a local restaurant. A staff member found it and returned it before I had missed it. Just recently, my granddaughter dropped her blanket somewhere in the hotel. We searched and then notified the staff. By the next morning it was returned to a grateful child
5 out of 5
by Yomairis

Love it!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time staying here and I absolutely love every bring about this hotel. It's phenomenal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels