Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Laurel NJ

Not bad. Not great.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The king size bed was very used, with a severe dip in the middle. My husband and I kept rolling back to the middle. Very UNCOMFORTABLE. There was a black ring of mold/mildew around the bath tub over flow drain. The was white paint chips in the pool area, on the rubber drain mats. My 1 yr old, kept trying to eat them. Staff was friendly. Cookies were good. For $119, it was ok. More of an $80/night value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Love this hotel!

Posted May 1, 2017
Easy check-in. Great room...can't hear hall noice since it's all suites and the bedroom is in the back. Love it here!
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anndale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Regina

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We always like staying in a doubletree hotel. Everything was good with the exception of loud people in our hallways who weren't considerate of other guest in the hotel. That was a bit annoying in the middle of the night when we were trying to sleep. Maybe it's because we were on the 1st floor.
3 out of 5
by Toni-Marie

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was very clean, pool was great, staff was Great . Only issue I had is it was a smoke free hotel and every hall way I walked through smelled of marijuana and cigarette smoke. For someone who does not smoke and hates that smell that was the only issue I had
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not that Bad

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Check in very nice Room was really good Pool super full and super dirty Pool area was very cold all full of hair I wont go back very expensive hotel for what u received..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CONSTANCE

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem was not having free wifi and a very expensive restaurant.