Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Large suite, small price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Two separate rooms, great location and very quiet.
Cons: All good
Location: Near busy Route 73 and the NJ Turnpike. Plenty of restaurants, diners, strip mall, theaters and all types of retail businesses to patronize.
We LOVE the two room suites. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and quiet. My wife loves the fresh baked cookies you receive upon check in and I love having two televisions in two separate rooms(I'm a big sports fan and the wife isn't). Whenever we go to the South Jersey - Philadelphia area, The Double Tree is our spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was awesome. Nancy was so to me. This place was a complete get away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We loved our stay at the double tree. It was romantic and quiet and it was what my wide and I was looking for thank you
2 out of 5
by Geoffrey

No exercise room.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked it we were told that the exercised room was closed for renovations. When I told then we would have stayed elsewhere if we knew that we were told there was a health club down the street that charged $35 a day... Apparently this is as they state all over the lobby "Let us know if there is a problem and we will fix it" how they fix things....
5 out of 5
by Maria E from New Rochelle, NY

Great room for a FANTASTIC PRICE

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
After rocking with Luke Bryan it was too late to drive home so, Hotels.com to the rescue. Found an outstanding hotel. Quick and good all around!!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel, great service

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Loved that there was a restaurant connected to the hotel, and not far from the places I planned to go. Staff was super nice and my weekend there was quiet, relaxing and will book here anytime.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from redbank

debbiev

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean excellent service
4 out of 5
by James E from Peoria

Huge hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight on our way to Columbus OH. Hotel is HUGE; baffling maze to find rooms.
5 out of 5
by Matthias

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ruhige Lage, tolle Zimmer mit allem was man braucht. Schneller unkomplizierter Check-in und Check-out. Würden wieder hier buchen.