Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Love this hotel!

Posted May 1, 2017
Easy check-in. Great room...can't hear hall noice since it's all suites and the bedroom is in the back. Love it here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not that Bad

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Check in very nice Room was really good Pool super full and super dirty Pool area was very cold all full of hair I wont go back very expensive hotel for what u received..
5 out of 5
by Izeta

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator don't work is big problem
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay, clean and comfortable , easy for a family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasent Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It's a nice hotel. Clean. Normal. Nothing outlandish or spectacular. I reserved a two room, room thinking that meant two bedrooms. I was wrong. It means the bedroom has a door and there's a tiny living room. I tried to upgrade since we were 2 adults & 3 kids but they wouldn't help me because I booked through Expedia. One of my kids slept in a chair. We made due.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Suite was great but....

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not crazy about the fact you have to purchase wifi or if you go thru hotel.com you don't get free breakfast. Also being it's so close too Coco keys its packed especially the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Beautiful time and stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. The manager there was very nice and polite,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Jan 30, 2017
When we first checked in, the room had a heavy purfume scent - i was concerned this would cause a issue due to my health. The staff quickly reassigned my room. During the night my child was "sick". Housekeeping arrived quickly with extra linens, towels and a poweraid.
3 out of 5
by Vanity

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok but did not like the fact that my suppose to be free WiFi was not free.. They charged me for 2nights when I was told when I booked it that it was free.. Also when I booked this room it said that we would have complimentary breakfast.. But when my children & I went down to get it we we informed that we had to pay for that also.. My room was booked for 2 Adults & 3 Children, we didn't have enough rags or towel & when I asked for them it seemed to be a problem... I also book through Hotels.com & this is the first time that I was unhappy with the hotel... I don't think that my family & I would ever come to this hotel again!