Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasent Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It's a nice hotel. Clean. Normal. Nothing outlandish or spectacular. I reserved a two room, room thinking that meant two bedrooms. I was wrong. It means the bedroom has a door and there's a tiny living room. I tried to upgrade since we were 2 adults & 3 kids but they wouldn't help me because I booked through Expedia. One of my kids slept in a chair. We made due.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Jan 30, 2017
When we first checked in, the room had a heavy purfume scent - i was concerned this would cause a issue due to my health. The staff quickly reassigned my room. During the night my child was "sick". Housekeeping arrived quickly with extra linens, towels and a poweraid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Large suite, small price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Two separate rooms, great location and very quiet.
Cons: All good
Location: Near busy Route 73 and the NJ Turnpike. Plenty of restaurants, diners, strip mall, theaters and all types of retail businesses to patronize.
We LOVE the two room suites. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and quiet. My wife loves the fresh baked cookies you receive upon check in and I love having two televisions in two separate rooms(I'm a big sports fan and the wife isn't). Whenever we go to the South Jersey - Philadelphia area, The Double Tree is our spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was awesome. Nancy was so to me. This place was a complete get away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a little expensive for what you get

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was closed, didn't appreciate that. The breakfast was good. check in and check out was easy. some other guests were a little loud very late into the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a suite room 201. Had separate living area with a balcony. Quick check in. Only negative you could hear the shower in the room next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels