Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Colene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy B from Baltimore

Great little spot

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Needed an inexpensive place to stay while attending a training in Philadelphia. Econo Lodge was the best low budget hotel. Friendly staff, quiet space, a lot for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to complete the survey following your visit at our hotel. It is rewarding to hear that we met your satisfaction, we will do our best to make your next visit another fine , good value experience.
3 out of 5
by Domingo from SPAIN

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS GOOD THE ONLY BAD THING IS THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST DOESN´T EXIST IT´S JUST ONLY A BIT OF COFEE AND DONUGHS IN THE RECEPTION AREA. ALL THE REST WAS GREAT
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Domingo, Thank you for completing our survey following your visit here at our hotel. Your feedback on the breakfast choices will be escalated, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We appreciate your candid review, this will be used as reference so we can serve you better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the 5* rating you posted for our hotel. I am very glad that we met your approval on the accommodation and services we provided during your visit. We will do our best to make your next stay a better experience.
5 out of 5
by GILMARA from MACEIÓ - AL

Hotel prático e confortável

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, tem de tudo nas proximidades. Recepção atenciosa e café da manhã bem básico para padrões americanos. Recomendo e retornaria. A única coisa que estou esperando é o estorno do depósito de 20 dólares que foi debitado em meu Cc e até agora nada!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey following your visit here at our hotel. Your 5* for our services is an accomplishment for our team. We appreciate your time in completing the survey for our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Obrigado por ter tomado a timeto completar nossa pesquisa após a sua visita aqui no nosso hotel. Sua 5 * para os nossos serviços é uma realização para a nossa equipe. Nós apreciamos o seu tempo para a conclusão do inquérito para o nosso hotel. Esperamos te ver novamente em breve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Simple hotel. Very clean. Right off the highway. Was alittle expensive but not dissapointed with the service or the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your rating of our hotel.We appreciate your time in sharing this review. We hope to welcome you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Frédérik from Montreal

Correct!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pour une nuit ça passe
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frédérik , Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and share your experience. We will do our best to make your future visit, I assure you that your review will not go unnoticed. Cher Frédérik, Merci de prendre le temps d'évaluer notre hôtel et partager votre expérience. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour rendre votre prochaine visite, je vous assure que votre avis ne passera pas inaperçu.
5 out of 5
by Lydia from Florida

Great service

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lydia, I am very glad that you have left us with wonderful remarks and 5* rating. It is our goal to provide our guests with wonderful experience with us and it warm our hearts knowing that we have met your satisfaction. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by jeannette l from boston

Philly run !!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
location close to Philly !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jeannette, Thanks so much for choosing to stay here at our hotel. I am very glad that we have met your satisfaction following your visit, We will do our best to make your next stay another fine hotel experience. Thank you for your business.