Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the 5* rating you posted for our hotel. I am very glad that we met your approval on the accommodation and services we provided during your visit. We will do our best to make your next stay a better experience.
5 out of 5
by GILMARA from MACEIÓ - AL

Hotel prático e confortável

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, tem de tudo nas proximidades. Recepção atenciosa e café da manhã bem básico para padrões americanos. Recomendo e retornaria. A única coisa que estou esperando é o estorno do depósito de 20 dólares que foi debitado em meu Cc e até agora nada!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey following your visit here at our hotel. Your 5* for our services is an accomplishment for our team. We appreciate your time in completing the survey for our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Obrigado por ter tomado a timeto completar nossa pesquisa após a sua visita aqui no nosso hotel. Sua 5 * para os nossos serviços é uma realização para a nossa equipe. Nós apreciamos o seu tempo para a conclusão do inquérito para o nosso hotel. Esperamos te ver novamente em breve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Simple hotel. Very clean. Right off the highway. Was alittle expensive but not dissapointed with the service or the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your rating of our hotel.We appreciate your time in sharing this review. We hope to welcome you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Frédérik from Montreal

Correct!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pour une nuit ça passe
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frédérik , Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and share your experience. We will do our best to make your future visit, I assure you that your review will not go unnoticed. Cher Frédérik, Merci de prendre le temps d'évaluer notre hôtel et partager votre expérience. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour rendre votre prochaine visite, je vous assure que votre avis ne passera pas inaperçu.
5 out of 5
by Lydia from Florida

Great service

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lydia, I am very glad that you have left us with wonderful remarks and 5* rating. It is our goal to provide our guests with wonderful experience with us and it warm our hearts knowing that we have met your satisfaction. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by jeannette l from boston

Philly run !!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
location close to Philly !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jeannette, Thanks so much for choosing to stay here at our hotel. I am very glad that we have met your satisfaction following your visit, We will do our best to make your next stay another fine hotel experience. Thank you for your business.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Nyborg

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Morgenmad kan ikke betegnes som morgenmad. Kold kaffe og tørt brød.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Michael, Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay with us. I sincerely apologize on the breakfast served. I will send report to our management in reference to your concern, I am certain that this is addressed accordingly. I am truly sorry that you were disappointed about your visit, I assure you that you will experience better hotel service and breakfast on your next stay here at Econo Lodge. we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Philly getaway........

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
visit friends.quite surprised when asked to leave a deposit which was returned after condition of room was checked as we were checking out!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your business. I sincerely hope for your kind understanding that we have recently implemented security deposit from our guests. We offer very competitive rate and extra cost for repairs on damaged hotel belongings have adversely affected our finances and as such we are imposing very minimal charges to our guests on damages.
4 out of 5
by billy

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Billy, Thank you for your time in posting your feedback score following your visit at our hotel. I am very happy that we have met your satisfaction. please know that we value your business and will always put your comfort on top of our priorities. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by billy

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Billy, I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. Thank you for the positive feedback score. This is another fine reference for our future guests. We hope to see you again soon.