Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eau claire, wi

Dirty, disgusting, yuck

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This hotel is the worst place I have ever almost stayed at! We went to check in and the guy at the desk was either sleeping or just playing on his phone. It took him 5 min to finally pay attention to us! We get to our room and open the door and the smell kinda over takes you. There were stains all over the bed. Blood splattered on the lamp shade and something all over the ceiling. The towels were stained. The two rolling chairs where cut and tattered. The sheets had burn holes from a cigarette in them and it's a non smoking room. This room was disgusting. I didn't even want to leave my bags in the room while I looked for another place to stay. We looked at pictures of this place on Expedia before we booked it, don't be fooled it looks nothing like what they actually are. I would never recommend this place to anyone. Yuck yuck yuck!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Not pleased with stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. I decided to stay here for a lower rate for my business trip in Philly. 12 miles from the convention so it was fairly close. Shower head didn't work, hole in the wall and the front door was always cracked. Only good thing was the bed was comfortable and the wifi compared to my last hotel stay was awesome! I liked paying for an inexpensive room for my short trip but I now understand real quality equals a bit more funds. I asked for an Iron/Ironing board from the front desk clerk, apparently They only had one and it was in use. I never got it. Smdh
4 out of 5
by Donna from Fairfield,NSW australia

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
overall experience good. it is just the icemaker that is not working that we have a negative comment on.breakfast was not generous amount. staff did not refill breakfast items on time. they waited to be reminded by customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annandale

Nice place to overnight

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet with reasonable rates and good WiFi.
Cons: Only suggestion for the hotel is to have earlier breakfast hours.
I needed a quiet and comfortable place to overnight on a trip, and was also looking for a reasonable rate. This hotel met my needs. Room was clean and comfortable and quiet. Access to the Interstate was close by, yet I did not hear any traffic noise. WiFi was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The breakfast was very disappointing. That was one of the reasons we picked that hotel. There really was nothing but a very sweet orange drink so toast and some small muffins. Others wise the place was clean and newly remodelled
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by nikia from Alexandria

Don't do it.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel. I know it's a budget hotel but the room was $100 for the night and I would say that was way overpriced for what we got. The room smelled completely like smoke even though I specified a non smoking room. The shower curtain was all moldy, the cleanliness of the covers was questionable at best. When I expressed al of these issues to management he basically shrugged and told me it was ok, as if I had done something wrong and he was forgiving me. Again, horrible horrible hotel. Pay the 20 bucks or so extra and stay at a nicer place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels