Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eau claire, wi

Dirty, disgusting, yuck

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This hotel is the worst place I have ever almost stayed at! We went to check in and the guy at the desk was either sleeping or just playing on his phone. It took him 5 min to finally pay attention to us! We get to our room and open the door and the smell kinda over takes you. There were stains all over the bed. Blood splattered on the lamp shade and something all over the ceiling. The towels were stained. The two rolling chairs where cut and tattered. The sheets had burn holes from a cigarette in them and it's a non smoking room. This room was disgusting. I didn't even want to leave my bags in the room while I looked for another place to stay. We looked at pictures of this place on Expedia before we booked it, don't be fooled it looks nothing like what they actually are. I would never recommend this place to anyone. Yuck yuck yuck!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annandale

Nice place to overnight

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet with reasonable rates and good WiFi.
Cons: Only suggestion for the hotel is to have earlier breakfast hours.
I needed a quiet and comfortable place to overnight on a trip, and was also looking for a reasonable rate. This hotel met my needs. Room was clean and comfortable and quiet. Access to the Interstate was close by, yet I did not hear any traffic noise. WiFi was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The breakfast was very disappointing. That was one of the reasons we picked that hotel. There really was nothing but a very sweet orange drink so toast and some small muffins. Others wise the place was clean and newly remodelled
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Clean motel
Location: mount laurel new jersey
very friendly staff on problem checking in or checking ouifr
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They could improve in their housekeeping.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: I think it was not the best place to stay. If I could choose a different place, I would have but we arrived late at night and didn't know the area.
The top sheet was stained and it had cigarette burns. The pillows were dirty. It smelled very bad. When I made an inquiry about the order at the front desk. They stated that each room smells like that because they just finish cleaning the carpet in each room. ( But it smelled like bug stray). They did provide me a strong agent to spray that took some of the order away. That was good. The bathroom had moldy black stuff in each corner. The didn't have much in the way of breakfast foods.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima,peru

Confortable y limpio

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Estuvimos de paso de NY camino a philadelfia.. Muy bueno para pasar la noche.. Recomendable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
It's why it's a $60 hotel. Never again. No smoking room had a burn hole in the bed spread.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach

Horrible

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Where do I start - 1st we were put in non smoking room after we confirmed a smoking room. 2nd the clerk was on his cell phone, in his native language India, the entire check in process. Very rude. 3rd he checked us into a room already occupied. 4th not enough towels 5th continental breakfast consist of mini bagels and tang. 6th same clerk at 8am was making jokes that as a long ad he wasn't getting killed he didn't care. Made us question using expedia again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt laurel

Very small. Stained walls bathroom lampshades bed

Posted Aug 23, 2015
No amenities. Breakfast was minimal. The room itself smelled and was stained on almost all surfaces. The comforter had gum stuck to it and there was hair on the sheets pillow and shower. (I'm bald so it was not from me)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

It stinks

Posted Aug 21, 2015
A/c was noisy, breakfast was a joke. Not even for one night!