Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: front desk staff very friendly and helpful
went for a funeral. conveniently located to church and funeral home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel. Please do come see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester City NJ

Great Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great Location and Friendly Staff. Quick check in and very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so wonderful to see that we were able to provide you with a superior level of service and accomodations. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled horrible, the bedspreads dirty, the bathroom had hair in the tub and the toilet, I did not bathe in my children! Dirty very dirty and smells very bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Room is really small and congested. Tv was mounted to wall and not adjustable making it hard to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your stay with us. This will help us improve the service that we give to future guests and also understand aspect we need to maintain, rectify to provide better experience here at our hotel. We appreciate your insightful feedback. Warm regards,
3 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sicklerville nj

Fire alarm

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Orbitz
It was like 4 in the morning and the fire alarm goes off as long as 40 mins and I had get up at 6am. I stayed here before it’s a nice hotel.... But I know the fire alarm it wasn’t there fault so I’ll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our apology for the disturbance of your rest cause of the fire alarm. We will immediately address this to our maintenance and make sure that this will never to recur for your convenience and to all our valued guests.
4 out of 5
by Model

Comfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable dresser was broken . Walked in it smelled clean checked matteress bug free which is so important these day . I will do a return stay to this location . Expected just a little more for the continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The epitome of cheap...

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Orbitz
There weren't any bed bugs... There I said something positive. The fire alarms kept going off in the smoking room while we were vaping. Staff response was "that's the way they are..." and to open the door!!! in the morning housekeeping was banging on the door rushing us to check out an hour before check out time... Very disappointing!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your stay with us. This helps us improve the service that we give to future guests and also understand aspect we need to maintain, rectify to provide better experience here at our hotel. We appreciate your insightful feedback. Warm regards,