Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Good experience clean hotel great rates
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our rates and the cleanliness of our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Roaches in the room spots on blanket breakfast was mad weak
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you were unhappy with our breakfast selection, that your linen was stained, and that you had cleanliness issues in your room. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am working with our staff to ensure that the linen in the rooms is spotless and that all rooms are treated by our contractor. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to restaurants and work location.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent! The housekeeping leaves a lot to be desired, it took over a week to get the room cleaned. Fresh towels were left but the bed linenso were never changed in my 2 week stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you found our staff's service to your liking, but disappointed you received a lack of housekeeping services. This will be addressed to make sure all guests are receiving accurate amenities and services. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stay one night on a soccer tournament . Room Was quite and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It is good to know you enjoyed your clean room and our affordable price. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Overall, worth the price! Room size just right and clean. Bath towels could use a little softer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you found our hotel accommodation worth the price and your room clean to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap place to stay but that is about it.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Didn't clean the room or replace towels during our stay. I had to ask for new towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry that you weren't made aware of our housekeeping and towel exchange policy. Going forward, we will make sure that we explain this to all of our guests. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel we been at
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. Never again. The folks above kept us up stomping. Had to Ask for soap. Advertised breakfast was so disappointing. Never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so sorry to hear that our guest above you were stomping and that our grab-and-go breakfast wasn't satisfying for you. The staff and I would like to thank you again for bringing your concerns to our attention. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels