Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stay one night on a soccer tournament . Room Was quite and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It is good to know you enjoyed your clean room and our affordable price. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Overall, worth the price! Room size just right and clean. Bath towels could use a little softer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you found our hotel accommodation worth the price and your room clean to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap place to stay but that is about it.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Didn't clean the room or replace towels during our stay. I had to ask for new towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry that you weren't made aware of our housekeeping and towel exchange policy. Going forward, we will make sure that we explain this to all of our guests. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell like cigarette in the hall

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very nice condition everything very cleanjhhdhdir
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the conditions of your room and how clean it was; however, we apologize that the hallway smelled like smoke during your stay. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will be working more closely with our staff to ensure that the hallways always smell fresh. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was very disappointing.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing was right,this hotel cost too much for the poor conditions it was in.r
Cons: Where do I start. This have been one of the worst hotels I have been in all summer. Due to my son playing baseball we have been to lots of showcases and usually that mean lots of hotels and fast foodi
Location: the location of the hotel was great it was close to the event we went to there wasn't much to do in the area around where we could see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet those standards for you during your stay with us. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north jersey

Clean but....

Posted Oct 11, 2016
My room was clean. The hotel was clean and in a nice comfy location. The staff was small,but they were working hard from what i can tell and were all friendly. My biggest disappointment's were the size of the bathroom i stayed in a queen studio. The restroom at the gas station are bigger, but it is what it is. The room was also real cramped, but maybe a bigger room would be the answer to that, not sure of the other dimensions. A big problem i had was the advertising of free breakfast witch was a big deal, most hotels in the area that advertise free breakfast is usually at least a real breakfast. It can be called puffery or downright false advertising. One would assume you would eat a decent meal, save and few bucks, and save an hour or 2 from having to wait for a table at the packed restaurant's in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however, we apologize that the size of your room and our breakfast selection was not to your liking. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
The room is clean and comfortable, good to have laundry facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanking for posting a review of our hotel. It is good to know that you room accommodations were comfortable to your liking and that you valued the laundry facilities we have on site. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
wasn't worth what I spent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we weren't able to provide you with a more affordable rate, I can assure you that our prices are very competitive for what we can offer in the area. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The bedspread was horribly dirty the carpet was stained everything looked old and worn
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the bedspread and carpet may have appeared to be stained. In response to your feedback, I am looking into our cleaning chemicals and processes to assure a better outcome. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.