Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outside Aigsburg

Ruhiges Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Das Hotel ist kein Wohlfühlhotel sondern zweckmäßig. Nur übernachten, sich selbst um alles kümmern, sehr mageres Frühstück, wird auch nur als solches angeboten. Im ganzen Weissagung man was einen erwartet, erfüllt nicht die grossen Ansprüchen aber seinen Zweck und nicht mehr. Ist günstig und für kurze Zeit geeignet. Zimmerservice ist einmal wöchentlich bei Service wird das extra verrechnet. Zimmer sind mehr als ausreichend groß ,j edoch bei mehr als eine Person ist die Ablage im Bad zu klein..
4 out of 5
by Damon from Delaware

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great except for refrigerator was extremely noisy...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you were able to have a great experience despite the refrigerator being so noisy. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by Herbert

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Place is filthy
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It was disheartening to read that we were unable to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay, please accept our apologies. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

They hate you.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Fire the staff. Standard set of dish packages.
Location: I selected this hotel because it was near work. I definitely won't mind driving farther if it means not having to stay here again.
This particular hotel cares only about getting your money. Everything else is a huge inconvenience for them. The staff hates you and absolutely does not want you there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so disappointed that you had an unpleasant stay and the staff did not make you feel welcomed. Please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will make sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

So geared to 1 business traveler per room

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean overall (except for sticky kitchenette floor). Nice staff overall. Comfortable room. Quiet area.
Cons: Stocking the rooms for 2 occupants, rather than just one.
Overall, the hotel was nice & clean and had nice staff. However, it is very geared to one business traveler per room (since it is in a business park). My husband & I booked the room for our last night of a vacation. I'm sure other couples book the rooms also. Disappointment . . . only 1 bath towel in the room, only 1 plastic cup at the bathroom sink, no washcloth, 1 tiny shampoo, no kitchen supplies in the room (had to go down to the desk to request specific items), and the kitchenette floor was extremely sticky. We could, of course, gone down to the front desk to request another bath towel, cup, washcloth, and shampoo, but we were very tired from driving; and I think the room should be stocked for 2 occupants. This review is the first time we complained about the sticky kitchenette floor. Again, probably should have told the front desk but too much trouble.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We appreciate the kind comments about our hotel cleanliness and staff; however, we apologize that there was not enough linen in the room and that the floor was sticky. In response to your feedback about not having dishes in your room, I will retrain my staff to let each guest know that there are kitchen dishes, utensils, coffee makers, and toasters at the front desk up request to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes, please.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
A much needed night away from life was very pleasant at this motel. I booked solely on the price and almost four star rating and it exceeded both. I will definitely come back alone and with family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased you found our price affordable. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk woman was extremely rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept my apologies that our front desk was rude. I will be sure to address proper communication to you staff. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by mary from Texas

Fairfield Inn in Marlton NJ

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
check in was not good. Front desk clerk was distracted and took a long time to even welcome me. No ice machine was inconvenient and no pool was a disappointment. Room was clean and comfortable and hotel was close to major highways
3 out of 5
by Middiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels