Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Close to Sahara Sams

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Wish they had at the very least continental breakfast. With two young children in tow. Kitchen was accommodating but no utensils whatsoever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies you were not informed during check in that the cookware for the fully equipped kitchen is available at the front desk. I will coach our staff to do a better job of communicating this. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
My stay was good staff was friendly and very helpful hotel was clean & comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know our staff made a positive impression and were helpful during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

They hate you.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Fire the staff. Standard set of dish packages.
Location: I selected this hotel because it was near work. I definitely won't mind driving farther if it means not having to stay here again.
This particular hotel cares only about getting your money. Everything else is a huge inconvenience for them. The staff hates you and absolutely does not want you there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so disappointed that you had an unpleasant stay and the staff did not make you feel welcomed. Please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will make sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

So geared to 1 business traveler per room

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean overall (except for sticky kitchenette floor). Nice staff overall. Comfortable room. Quiet area.
Cons: Stocking the rooms for 2 occupants, rather than just one.
Overall, the hotel was nice & clean and had nice staff. However, it is very geared to one business traveler per room (since it is in a business park). My husband & I booked the room for our last night of a vacation. I'm sure other couples book the rooms also. Disappointment . . . only 1 bath towel in the room, only 1 plastic cup at the bathroom sink, no washcloth, 1 tiny shampoo, no kitchen supplies in the room (had to go down to the desk to request specific items), and the kitchenette floor was extremely sticky. We could, of course, gone down to the front desk to request another bath towel, cup, washcloth, and shampoo, but we were very tired from driving; and I think the room should be stocked for 2 occupants. This review is the first time we complained about the sticky kitchenette floor. Again, probably should have told the front desk but too much trouble.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We appreciate the kind comments about our hotel cleanliness and staff; however, we apologize that there was not enough linen in the room and that the floor was sticky. In response to your feedback about not having dishes in your room, I will retrain my staff to let each guest know that there are kitchen dishes, utensils, coffee makers, and toasters at the front desk up request to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
poor breakfast but good for on the way short stop
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. Still, I am glad to read that we were able to provide you with a satisfactory stay as well as a convenient location. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great Hotel in New Jersey

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, quick check in and check-out...excellent overall!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

I'd go back

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: The Puerto Rican front desk girl was amazing, attentive and sweet!
Cons: The tub stopper was broken (no bath), the pillows were MUSH and the elevator kept breaking (I was on the 3rd floor).
Location: WaWa to 1/2 mile north and 1/2 mile south. On the Border around the corner. Gas stations everywhere. 20 minutes from downtown.
Had an all around nice 3 night stay. Everything I needed was near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Cherry Hills

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: That it had a kitchen for the price I paid
Cons: Nothing
I really liked, how clean this hotel was, the price was unbeatable. I love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Best hotel ever alot of parking major store local and restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington, CT

Great :)

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was a great experience! The room was very clean and the staff were really nice.