Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbug

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I was bitten by a bedbug in the room.(front & back of my neck and arm) So itching. Manager said they didn't find any bugs so they have no responsibility. I'm not happy and I don't want to pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Updated resort located close to 295. Very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Very dirty, wouldn't stay here again! Not my worst dirty hotel but close to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall 3 stars, better hotels in area

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday. Overall, it was fine. But we were disappointed to find that the room hadn't been touched or cleaned after being gone from 10 am to 10 pm. Also, the breakfast buffet struggled to stay stocked. Both days we tried to go down, they were out of most items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for getting about

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
An adequate chain hotel. Breakfast was basic, but good. Price was OK. Everything was as average as can be expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nice Room Hire should be upgrading TVs to have Netflix onboard as well as other streaming media
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool underconstruction

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel specificaly for pool and whirpool to my daughter have fun, but pool area was underconstruction. Its supposted to be saying in hotel description!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Traveling through...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very clean and modern
Location: Not sure, got in at 11pm left at 8a.m.
Very nice hotel, just off the Jersey Turnpike, easy on/easy off access to turnpike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice Hotel near Phili

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: friendliness of staff
Cons: Only negative was that they did not finish cleaning our room one day. Came back that night and although the bed was made, fresh towels provided.
Location: Phili
Check in was great. Overall staff very friendly.Room was clean and looked either new or recently updated. Continental breakfast was nice. Staff went out of their way to great you and make sure you were satisfied.