Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

NO ROOM-HOTEL DECRYED EXPEDIA-EXPEDIA SATISFIED

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: decor
Cons: parking
I arrived at the hotel at around 11:30 PM thinking I had a room, and the manager on duty politely said there were no rooms. Granted, Expedia said it was the last room when I booked it 30 min prior to arrival. The manager was not very complimentary of Expedia and said Expedia makes all kinds of excuses not to give you your money back. I went to the car and called Expedia, and after about 20 min they confirmed that the hotel was full, they refunded my money. Interestingly, the hotels own national website said they still had rooms. so I doubt this was Expedia's problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own towels and tolitries

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room came used! Trash was not emptied and tolitries were limited to a hand lotion that had already been used. There was 1 bath towel for the room. Upon check-in, we had heard another guest ask for towels. She was told they were all in the wash. 12 hours later, I checked 2 housekeeper carts and inquired at the front desk - still no towels. This area has a lot of other hotels to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near CocoKeys

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Only one elevator worked The Ice machine on my floor didn't work They didn't have enough breakfast to accomidate the full house of guest that they had
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbug

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I was bitten by a bedbug in the room.(front & back of my neck and arm) So itching. Manager said they didn't find any bugs so they have no responsibility. I'm not happy and I don't want to pay.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Very nice and very good

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was out of service for most of our stay, which made it difficult to entertain children during the evening hours. There was not a single working ice machine throughout the building and the beds were very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by Michele

Terrible!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible! I booked a room with two double beds (4 people). When we checked in, the work says, "although you booked a room with two double beds, we only have a king available." The worker did not seem to care and said sorry, but that is all we have available. The hotel was not clean, the breakfast area was a mess/dirty, and the pool was closed. I will not be staying here ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by touandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels