Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Comfortable hotel, clean. Felt up to date and on top of maintenance. Good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The breakfast was great and the room was clean. Some updating is needed. The pool was a little funky. It is a safe affordable placec to stay with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlton nj

Nice hotel located near all major highways

Posted Apr 13, 2018
First time experience for me. Cassidy at front desk was amazing. She answerd all my questions and was extremely helpful. She should get a raise!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The comforter on the bed was drity it was a races thing i felt will never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice hotel. Only problem I had was when they decided to close the pool early because a guest took advantage of their open pool policy. I didnt think that was fair to everyone else and I asked to speak to the manager whom never called me back. Other than that my kids had a ball.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel, not too far from Phili.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and the staff were very nice.
Cons: They need a lost and found.
Location: It is only 15-20 minutes from Phili. Phili has a lost of amazing restaurants, bars, historical sites, and museums.
My friend and I stayed at this hotel while visiting Philadelphia for a concert. It was really nice. It smells clean and fresh. The hotel staff are friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The whirlpool was a nice touch, but it could have been warmer. Also, I accidentally left my bathing suit at the hotel, and I was really disappointed that the staff did not have a lost and found. Cl
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount laurel New Jersey

Not home

Posted Mar 22, 2018
During check in the desk clerk said “oh Expedia” your in room 102 walking down the hallway you could clearly smell the sent of marijuana, this is a smoke feee facility. My room was small, dirty, and the beds horrible uncomfortable. I woke in the morning to a strong smell of bleach (not chlorine) in my room as well as the hallway. I travel frequently and this is my first and last stay at Fairfield. Due to several reasons I left a day early. I would not ok recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dryers don’t work

Posted Mar 11, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel except their dryers in the laundry don’t work and you have to bring your laundry to the front desk to be dried which was very inconvenient. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northfield, NJ

great time!

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: pool and nice breakfast room
Location: close to Phila. PA took family to museum!!
all employees were helpful and friendly!!!! Thanks