Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, United States of America

Good sized rooms

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast staff very friendly and helfpul
Cons: Still a bit dated in appearance.
Location: Convenient off major road. Nothing within walking distance.
Newly renovated rooms are now quite nice and clean. Beds very comfortable. Good staff for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Overall good experience Heat in suites was blowing cold air in common space Breakfast set up is a little disorganized But clean and spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Awesome

Posted Nov 10, 2016
clean & comfortable hotel and friendly staff It was perfact for my vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Malls all around. Gas close by. Highway 5 minutes away
Fantastic place.. I've paid much more for much less. A three story hotel with no elevator is a bit weird, especially if you have a lot of luggage...other than that.. I highly recommend it. A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. The bed was super soft and the towels extra plush. Had all the amenities/supplies as a small apartment. will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very noisy. Construction going on directly outside my room (111) for 3+ hours. I was there on a business trip and could not concentrate on getting work done while in my room. There were dishes left in the dishwasher when I arrived. The toilet paper was missing the holder so it remained on the floor. My window was open when I arrived to my room, and it smelled of cigarette smoke. Not please with this stay at all, especially for a Hyatt my expectations were much more. I will not be staying here again and will not recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 19 days. We were on the top floor, not facing the pool, by choice. The hotel is well off the main road. It was quiet even though the hotel was fully booked with families. It was near or over 100 degrees almost every day and the AC in the suite kept us very cool. There is a large walk in closet which allowed us to empty our car. The bed was very comfortable. The TV in the bedroom allowed us to watch and relax. We didn't use the sofa bed in the living room except as a couch to watch TV,It featured a desk, good sized and well stocked kitchen & dining table. Black out shades and regular shades complete the package. The laundry facility was clean. The housekeeping was very good. Anything you needed was provided. Friendly staff. Could not have asked for more. We were able to visit the hotel and the competition before we booked it. We found the Hyatt House room layout superior to the other based on our needs. They serve free breakfast, but we didn't take advantage of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I got bit up by flees im so upset