Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, United States of America

Good sized rooms

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast staff very friendly and helfpul
Cons: Still a bit dated in appearance.
Location: Convenient off major road. Nothing within walking distance.
Newly renovated rooms are now quite nice and clean. Beds very comfortable. Good staff for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Overall good experience Heat in suites was blowing cold air in common space Breakfast set up is a little disorganized But clean and spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Awesome

Posted Nov 10, 2016
clean & comfortable hotel and friendly staff It was perfact for my vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Malls all around. Gas close by. Highway 5 minutes away
Fantastic place.. I've paid much more for much less. A three story hotel with no elevator is a bit weird, especially if you have a lot of luggage...other than that.. I highly recommend it. A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. The bed was super soft and the towels extra plush. Had all the amenities/supplies as a small apartment. will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very noisy. Construction going on directly outside my room (111) for 3+ hours. I was there on a business trip and could not concentrate on getting work done while in my room. There were dishes left in the dishwasher when I arrived. The toilet paper was missing the holder so it remained on the floor. My window was open when I arrived to my room, and it smelled of cigarette smoke. Not please with this stay at all, especially for a Hyatt my expectations were much more. I will not be staying here again and will not recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I got bit up by flees im so upset
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels