Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Wonderful, some breakfast items were always cold, couldn’t turn the heat down, It was always too hot, but those were minor things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

army Navy Football game

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff great breakfast
Cons: nope
Location: shopping great access to Highway.
Our Hotel Stay was totally awesome. we stayed at this hotel about two years ago, and because they treated us with such warmth from check in until checkout we decided come back again. just like then there was no disappointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ARMY NAVY FOOTBALL GAME

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: size, location and clean rooms
Cons: all was well
Location: eat
We truly enjoyed the size of the rooms, breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Laurel NJ

What a Lovely Place

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Warm, welcoming staff - beautiful, clean, spacious rooms - what a lovely place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel! Definitely will stay again!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness of room and hotel grounds!
Cons: Bathroom in could be a bit bigger and found out the bracket to the towels needed to be re-screwed as the screws were loose!
Location: Convenient free self parking (which I loved!) Near restaurants and highways
Have family in the Philly area and this hotel is about 20-25 minutes away. Very convenient and glad I found it. Will definitely come back! Love the price and room! Stayed at one of the suite that had a kitchen and found out they provide silverware and pots and pans!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt. laurel, nj

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Night staff is RUDE! Staff licked front door and gave me a severe attitude when he had to get up and open it. Then staff badgered me as to why I was there, unfortunately I was checking in. Staff needs a customer service sensitivity training.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount laurel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Check in was HORRIBLE!!! I made it very clear that my stay had been booked and paid for by Expedia and the staff said ok and asked for my debit card anyways. I believed she was only swiping for incidentals.I was given a key to a Dirty room. I came back to the front desk to notify the staff Keri Ann I believe her name was and she literally asked me “what do you mean dirty has your room been slept in?” Obviously! Otherwise I wouldn’t be standing there. She then looked through the computer and told me my card was declined for the stay which wasn’t true AT ALL as I had mentioned to her at the beginning of my check in that the room had already been paid for ! This made me even more upset because this is the SECOND time that this hotel has carelessly swiped my card for a nights stay AND incedentals when it’s been paid for already! The staff assumed I didn’t know what I was talking about and just charged my card twice anyways. The staff insisted that the room wasn’t paid for , for minutes. I had to go back out to my car and look through my emails to find my receipt from Expedia and show the staff. She then apologized and took forever to process everything all over again. This was a HORRIBLE experience and it seems some of these staff are inadequate and lack communication skills. If this staff member would have communicated with me from the beginning half of this aggravation wouldn’t have happened
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. The traffic on the main road towards the hotel is a little ridiculous during rush hour but overall the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Sightseeing trip to Philly

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Definitely liked that they had omelettes made-to-order for breakfast. Also liked the quiet area with plenty of restaurants nearby.
Cons: Wish it had an elevator to the 2nd floor, but I understand why it doesn't.
Location: Philly is a 20 minute drive away.
Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and was very pleased with the overall quality of the place. There were plenty of parking spaces close to our room, with the only drawback being no elevators (only 2 floors so I had to lug all our heavy luggage up the flight of stairs). Breakfast included someone making omelettes. Short drive to Philly which we spent 2 days doing the tourist thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL FOR A CONFERENCE...

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The rooms, food, and the service was outstanding
Cons: Shuttles to the airport, and shuttles to downtown San Antonio.
Location: No response. It rained during our entire stay.
The hotel facilities were great. The conference rooms were outstanding, and the service was superb. Unfortunately, there is no access to downtown San Antonio (20 miles away) that is convenient.