Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great location & staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
easy access to turn pike and I295 I would recommend for families and lite business. Lobby is adaquate for small group discussion. Target and Home Depot are next door. I'm a fan of corn bread, so shareing a parking lot with Cracker Barrel is a big perk. Safe ext and location for children
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location right off highway

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The beds were very comfortable,also the pillows.Very noisy AC,luggage carriers were in terrible shape,making it hard to use, should be replaced.No toaster & fruit at breakfast. Not as nice as other Hampton Inns that we have stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Elevators were filthy. Bathroom was filthy. Desk staff was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Easy to find. Crackle Barrel right next door

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and had an iron board and the TV had the TMC channel our favorite one.
Cons: The breakfast could have been better.
Location: We were there to visit family which was 10 minutes away. That was our main reason for staying there.
Staff was pleasant. Hotel needs an upgrade. Met our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Not as clean as the Hampton in in Bordentown. This was a disappointment and I wouldn't choose to stay here again. Condition of the hotel was poor. Also falsely advertised an indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A stop on my way to Cape Cod - perfect!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
A hotel that was meant to be a stop along the way turned out to be a really great experience! Spotlessly clean room, wonderful and welcoming staff, great bed, too! Easy on and off from the NJ Turnpike.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice close to where we were going. Right off the t

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Couch in rooms
I enjoy the Hampton. Need to fight to get a couch in the room. Two people in the room with only one chair ? What sense does that make. Need to make rooms comfortable for two people !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have done a better job

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The room was not how I expected it to be it was overpriced for one night and not worth it due to the staff service and was really uncomfortable plus they over charge for rollaway bed. Breakfast was okay but could have restocked some stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muhammad

Loved it

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was good sad the pool wasn't open sat morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Room was acceptable. The staff was very nice and helpful.