Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Not as clean as the Hampton in in Bordentown. This was a disappointment and I wouldn't choose to stay here again. Condition of the hotel was poor. Also falsely advertised an indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A stop on my way to Cape Cod - perfect!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
A hotel that was meant to be a stop along the way turned out to be a really great experience! Spotlessly clean room, wonderful and welcoming staff, great bed, too! Easy on and off from the NJ Turnpike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel. Great front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Hilton Head Island, SC

nice stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, room very nice but air conditioner was way too loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by harriet from Philly

Overnight family fun.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. We just wish the pool wasn't so cold. I came to go swimming but couldn't get in because it was too cold for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce

Good hotel but not so close to Sesame Place

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We spent one night after a day at Sesame Place with my grandchildren. This hotel was not as close to the park as advertised. I passed many other options on the way. But the hotel itself was very nice with a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by francisco from Philadelphia

A day away.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
room was very clean. Nice comfortable king size bed. I finally got some sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a short stay. Breakfast was better than most.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice close to where we were going. Right off the t

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Couch in rooms
I enjoy the Hampton. Need to fight to get a couch in the room. Two people in the room with only one chair ? What sense does that make. Need to make rooms comfortable for two people !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels