Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AC,NJ

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Me and my husband had to stay here for 2 nights. Hotel is very clean and modern. Complimentary breakfast was good. Not a lot of options but enough to get you going. Room was great, no complaints with anything. My only problem is the housekeepers. For the last 2 days we were there, I had the "Do not disturb" sign outside our room. And every single day, they would knock loud for housekeeping. I know they mean well and just doing their job. But I believe the sign is there for a reason. Otherwise, the whole stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: The breakfast.
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to a water park. It was clean, comfortable and worth the price. The breakfast needs some improvement though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lowell, Ma

Nice and Clean. Pleasant Greeting on Arrival

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: There wasn't anything to really dislike, so pretty much everything.
Cons: Could never figure out the ac/heat.....the room was alittle chilly when we arrived, but shutting the unit off would have made it very stagnant....nbd
Location: Wish there were more restaurant options, but the Olive Garden and a pizza place next door sufficed during our short stay
I would definitely recommend for anyone in need of a room in this area. The breakfast was plentiful, the personnel was friendly, and parking was a breeze.
3 out of 5
by Kari from Lohja

Hampton hill

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1-kerroksen ns.inva huone jossa oli amme. Ei vastaa meidän käsitystä inva huoneesta. Lämmittskone piti kamalaa meteliä.
3 out of 5
by Carol from Brooklyn

So so stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for an overnight stay... Nothing to complain about, but nothing to compliment about either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment on housekeeping and breakfast

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast poor. No batter either morning for waffles, bagel toaster not working, scrambled egg container empty, onion bagels for breakfast and area could be cleaner. Left room at 9 am and returned at 1:30 and room was not cleaned. Was then informed that housekeeping leaves at 2 pm so could not clean our room. Gave us two more towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

closet too small for long stay.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed was very comfortable. Clean linens. Great breakfast. Very pleasant staff.
Cons: More space for clothes. Better lighting.
Location: Very good location for everywhere I needed to go. Cherry Hill, Marlton, Voorhees.
Perfect for a couple of nights on a business trip. Desk, Wifi etc. However, I was there for almost a week, and the closet was much too small for a week's worth of clothes for 2 people. There was only 1 drawer, apart from the bedside table drawers. Lighting was bad. Room was overlooked by restaurant next door - had to have the blind down anytime the light was on. First impression of room was that it was a bit sad looking - needed a lighter color paint to brighten it up.
4 out of 5
by Takaomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by frederick from New York

Hampton is the Best in Voorhees!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant experience . Front desk staff is extremely helpful and polite. EVeryone at hotel was always cleaning or doing something to make our staygreat. Overall, a great hampton experience.
5 out of 5
by Norman from Vancouver

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendlyand helpful. The Breakfast was excellent. There were eggs, sausages, yoghurt, French Toast, Fresh Fruit, pancakes and more.