Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

nice hotel, close to the people I was visiting

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: we were able to have a nice breakfast before heading back home
Cons: nothing
Location: only stayed one night
not much to say, we arrived late from a visit to friends and family and left next morning. will definitely go back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for us to visit with family

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The breakfast needed some upgrade. Eggs were kind of rubbery. Would be a good idea to do scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good,rooms are slightly smaller

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, room slightly small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good hotel - and well priced at that

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was well described and matched our needs. The breakfast can definitely be recommended - it included cereal, waffles (with a number of toppings), fresh fruit, fruit juices, toasts, oat-meal, yoghurt, a broad range of pastries - just to name a few. A very good price per value ratio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juliette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Missouri

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Came into town unexpectedly for a death in the family and the hotel provided us enough perfect distance to be close to family. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sudeep from Toronto

Good Hotel!!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a family trip, good hotel, requires some maintenance work done in hallways, good staff, helpful and courteous, free breakfast, good food...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Was really hoping for more

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The cable was down in a portion of the hotel so I got put in a accessible room with a single bed. Not great.