Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Santo André

Delicioso !

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
A área de Voorhees é maravilhosa ! Amamos ! Ótima opção pra quem quer sossego e também pra quem quer visitar a Filadélfia. O hotel segue o padrão Hampton Inn. Muito bom !
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Bar Harbor, ME

Very accomodating

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked my reservation, I put in the request section that I did not want to stay on the first floor. Someone must have read it wrong because they placed us in room 135. I didn't want to cause a fuss so I accepted the room key. The room itself was very nice and clean, however our neighbors were extrmely loud. My boyfriend and I had to wake up early the next morning for a long drive, so we really needed a good night of sleep. We went back to the front desk and explained that we would like to switch rooms, maybe on a less crowded/more quiet hallway. The woman was very understanding amd gave us a room at the very end of the hallway on the 4th floor. It was so quiet up there, exactly what we needed! The room was great and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

nice hotel, close to the people I was visiting

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: we were able to have a nice breakfast before heading back home
Cons: nothing
Location: only stayed one night
not much to say, we arrived late from a visit to friends and family and left next morning. will definitely go back .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for us to visit with family

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The breakfast needed some upgrade. Eggs were kind of rubbery. Would be a good idea to do scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from CT

Brief stay - good

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but all was good. Staff were friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice satay. Very small room compared to other Hampton Inns
5 out of 5
by susan L. from Brighton, CO

comfortable quiet room

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were just here for 1 night and were very happy-comfortable, quiet, and good, friendly service. Breakfast was good and eating area and lobby were comfortable to sit and visit.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Texas

Very nice Hampton Inn☺

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for the Army/Navy game so we were just in the room to sleep but everything was really nice. Comfy bed, breakfast was nice. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by Moses from washington dc

Jersey nights

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night when I was in town for a friend's wedding. My experience here was decent. The rooms were a notch above a typical no frills room and was exceptionally clean. There are a bunch of fast food and sit down restaurants nearby but nothing really walking distance. The pleasant surprise was the included breakfast buffet in the morning that served us coffee, eggs, and fruit. Overall, if you're looking for a hotel that's just slightly above the basics this is your place.