Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad pillow

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The room is clean . The only problem is the pillow was so soft . I clearly told them to give me hard n firm pillow since I got bad back n neck problem. No communication btw housekeeping n front desk receptionist . I ask for late check out but still knock early an hour from my checkout . Not going back to these hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Location, room and lobby area.
Location: Close to the major highways with plenty of stores and eateries near.
Room was clean attractive and comfortable. Staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop on New Jersey Turnpike

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient.
We stayed overnight on the way to the Catskills. The hotel was easy to get to and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I've stayed in multiple different hotels in the area because my company's HQ is in Mt. Laurel. This hotel has been the best of all of the ones I stayed in so far. Very modern, clean, and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Mount Laurel Stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and the staff was AWESOME.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice business stay in a recently renovated room.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, new renovations
Cons: The heating and air unit is the old standard NOISY LOUD hotel window unit ...Seems to never maintain a consistent temperature. Elevators need work!
Location: Location is good for shopping, working and dining in the area. Easy access to the interstate and a nearby mall with plenty of shopping/dining options
The place looks nice with the new renovations. The room is clean and has more modern decorations and user friendly additions. Really liked all of the USB outlets for plugging in cell phones or cameras. The shower doors have replaced the old shower curtains. The king be is large and comfortable. -The elevators need some work. They are slow, jerky and feel as if they need repair. I was on the 3rd floor and tried to avoid them unless necessary. -The breakfast is okay and has just enough options. -The staff is very nice and helpful. - The room comfort was rated lower due to the heating and air unit. It was loud and rarely maintained a comfortable temperature. I didn't sleep well due to the noise or inconsistent temperature.
4 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, service, close to waterpark, other places to have fun and the area, the hotel is good.