Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Newly renovated and clean

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Close to many area attractions, on site parking, decent breakfast spread, comfy beds, clean, quick check in. Not very well sound proofed. I could hear every noise from the parking lot. Bring your own pillows for extra comfort.
5 out of 5
by Ms. tajuana m

Clean, convenient and close to the turnpike!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quick prompt check-in with no hassel! Clean, comfortable great breakfast for my family before hitting the road and close to the turnpike!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Jesus was watching over me.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was an absolutely wonderful stay at a 1st class hotel! I only checked in here for there was an issue with my reservation with my stay at Candlewood Suites (The night manager there did not find my name for the prepaid stay there.) I called Hotels.com and after confirming this issue put me up at the Hampton for the prepayment amount that I already paid for at Candlewood Suites. My room at The Hampton was immaculately clean, wifi is free and fast plus this was the best free breakfast set-up I've ever had!!! Kudos to Hotels.com and The Hampton for giving me a wonderful stay that I thought was turning into a disaster.
4 out of 5
by April

Nice stay but could have been better

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was nice but the room was smaller than expected. No dresser to put clothes in, Could dust and vacuum rooms better. Small trash cans, not much window view(majority wall with curtains covering most of the wall), Hot buffet nice but if you don't get downstairs early no fresh fruit and they don't refill. Need to wash tables after people finish eating, had to wipe tables multiple times during breakfast. Felt cluttered with my family of 4. Not much space to move around. Nice to have refrigerator and microwave in room.
5 out of 5
by Tiffanee

Great Service and comfort!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The customer service at the time of check in and check out was awesome. I was only 17 minutes away from my family event in Philly and I got to see some parts of NJ on Sunday. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by John

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a business trip , pleasant hotel , good breakfast and coffee and tea always 24/7 is great
5 out of 5
by rands from usa

nice place

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
great location. breakfast was very good and staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
by David

There is no wifi or cellphone signal

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was good, service was good. But the internet is dead slow. We paid for premium wifi and still had trouble connecting.
5 out of 5
by Darleny

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked the quietness and peaceful environment in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by SAYED

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Only major complaint, is the sliding "burn door" for bath room. Not good if you like some privacy.