Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Mount Laurel Stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and the staff was AWESOME.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice business stay in a recently renovated room.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, new renovations
Cons: The heating and air unit is the old standard NOISY LOUD hotel window unit ...Seems to never maintain a consistent temperature. Elevators need work!
Location: Location is good for shopping, working and dining in the area. Easy access to the interstate and a nearby mall with plenty of shopping/dining options
The place looks nice with the new renovations. The room is clean and has more modern decorations and user friendly additions. Really liked all of the USB outlets for plugging in cell phones or cameras. The shower doors have replaced the old shower curtains. The king be is large and comfortable. -The elevators need some work. They are slow, jerky and feel as if they need repair. I was on the 3rd floor and tried to avoid them unless necessary. -The breakfast is okay and has just enough options. -The staff is very nice and helpful. - The room comfort was rated lower due to the heating and air unit. It was loud and rarely maintained a comfortable temperature. I didn't sleep well due to the noise or inconsistent temperature.
4 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dalwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, service, close to waterpark, other places to have fun and the area, the hotel is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aly from Pennsylvania

Just so so, could be great

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not thrilled with housekeeping service. She came at 1000 and asked if we wanted service as we were leaving and we said yes. Returned at 2:00 and it hadn't been completed. When I mentioned it she said she had more rooms than she could manage. Breakfast was also just so so. And nothing was replenished the last half hour of stated times both weekend mornings we were there. Overall, I'd probably pick somewhere else to stay if I was in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was very noisy . They were painting on a Saturday machine started at 8:15 am! Plastic on window no veiw! Breakfast was out of food! Will not stay again!
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels